dressinn Reviews

1.8 Rating 270 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 12th December 2022
Nhlakanipho Dlamini
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Tyson
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Yondela
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
your service is so bad guys ,it been 5 months now still no new update ever since the last update that was at the 17 of April 2021 and it still says it on transit ,how much time does it take for a shipment from your country to South Africa, now it's poping a Message that says " now new update . your service is bad and I'm sensing that i was Scammed and your Online Shopping is a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had no problem at all with dressinn. Parcel arrived on time and the shoes were exactly as l ordered. Must admit l was a little worried after reading bad reviews but l received excellent service. Steve, Derbyshire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have only had positive experiences when shopping with Dressinn. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ATTENTION!!!! Under no circumstances should you order online !!!!! Unfortunately the goods arrived incorrectly and returns are apparently only possible at your own expense. Strangely enough, the homepage does not work with returns, neither the support really helps you! Both pairs of HAVAINAS have the wrong sizes (the EUR Sizes are WRONG!) Furthermore, the goods were delivered without a delivery note and dirty packaging. The return is made as complicated as possible, it already seems as if it had been made deliberately difficult so that man gives up after hours. The customer service chat is incompetent and anything but helpful, refer to the website and empty the cache instead of helping! The support via Email writes I should just send the goods back at my own expense and refer to the homepage. Really bad customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They send me 2 sizes too small and blame me. I ordered a pair of shoes in my size that they had on sale and went on with my business. Surprise, when the shoes arrived they sent me 2 sizes less, and I see that the page assigned me another size by mistake. After contacting me 5 times and I answered a human (they use predetermined messages and do not give explanations) they tell me that the problem is mine and that to return them I have to pay 5 €. Do not buy in this store, if you are lucky you can get it right, but if you have a single problem get ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you everyone for your reviews, I had over $300 worth of items in my basket but I will not be taking the chance based on everyones reviews. The owner of this page deserves to die in a hole from what I’ve read in these reviews
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guys i see your comments i beg to differ this shop do make deliveries I've been buying from them since 2018 till to date if you can't find your order status on your app just add a "AFTERSHIP" APP AND ADD YOUR TRACKING NUMBER IT WILL SHOW YOU THE EXACT LOCATION OF YOUR PARCEL AND AT TIMES IF YOU'RE USING POST OFFICE SERVICES YOU NEED TO KEEP ON GOING TO THE BRANCH TO CHECK AS THEY ALSO TAKE TIME TO UPDATE PARCELLS THAT THEY HAVE RECEIVED SO THAT'S HOW MOST PARCELLS GET LOST.!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered shoes on the 1st of June 2020. They promised to deliver in 3 months or less. It is now 4th of July 2021 and my parcel shows that it could not be delivered. No one wants to answer for it. So I've lost almost 2 grand! This nonsense should be banned!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Even though they took a while to deliver my product, i got it in good condition. I'm just happy that i received my parcel because i was really stressing out that I'll never get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have ordered a jacket from this company 5 months ago, still I haven't received anything in and we are now in June 2021. No courier details available or contact details to check on my parcel. Getting failed delivery attempts notifications, but no one has ever contacted me to say that they are at my house to deliver?? I will never recommend this company to anyone! Just lost almost R2000!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BUYER BEWARE!! This company is either not legitimate, or is unacceptably careless with their customer's hard-earned cash. I made a purchase more than a month ago. They send you a tracking number but omit to inform you that once the shipment enters the country (if it ever actually does) you lose complete visibility. There are no contact details on the website so you are completely powerless with no recourse. Don't be taken in unless you have money to burn.
dressinn 1 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I would have done more research I just went by what the pic looked like which was fantastic but damn was a ripped off. I ended up paying like 160 bucks for shoes that arnt even worth 40 the material is garbage the laces are prob the most expensive thing out of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been waiting for my order for over 2 months and struggling to track where it is
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slow and inept, do not possess half the merchandise they claim in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
M very disappointed, since April m waiting for my order, till this day i haven't received anything, worst part u don't evn communicate . Pls refund me, i thought this is a legit page, little did i know that it's a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am unhappy and feel like crying as from January 2021 waiting for my order is don't know what type of treatment and service you give me.Customs can not trace my order ; post office can not trace my order i m dissappointed by your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Missing package which was returned to sender (Dressinn) who were extremely poor investigating the issue , impossible to call as you have to jump through hoops to get it and worse delivery time I’ve ever come across, finally after 2wks of emails and messages…still no resolution or refund !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't even feel that this company deserves 1 star, not even a quarter. It should be - 150 Shocking abominable service. I ordered Sebago Docksiders on 16 April. Since 21st April they are untraceable. I have sent nearly 40 emails over the past 2 months. All l get is a generic standard empty response using Covid as an excuse. They have the cheek to tell me to be patient. I phoned the courier PostNL in The Netherlands. A call to them from South Africa is expensive. They can't trace my parcel. They said that Dressinn / Tradeinn must contact them to open a case. I wrote back to them and of course haven't had a response. I will never ever use them again and I will tell everyone I know not to. I have asked for a refund several times but of course I am ignored. Worst company ever to deal with. I am wondering if they have still in business or is this another scam. I am furious and won't give up until l get the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has ben over 2 months since I have been waiting for my parcel..n it is now over a month since I have received any updates on the app... My tracking no is RU870477598NL and my order no is 22641430
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Support Will I ever receive my parcel? I hate myself from ordering from your website. It's been more than a year now since waiting for my parcel but atleast I'll be able to inform my fellow South African not to ever buy from you. I WANT MY MONEY BACK PLEASE SO I CAN BUY SOMEWHERE ELSE.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
dressinn is rated 1.8 based on 270 reviews