dressinn Reviews

1.78 Rating 223 Reviews
20 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order hasn't arrived since the 20th of December, it's now January and the order has still hasn't arrived. I have been sent to different Post Offices with no success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Deceptive practices, they also lie about their estimated delivery dates, horrible customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I wish to read all these reviews below before to deal with this company. Many people with the same issue. WHAT A SHAME! I made a purchase which suppose to be in Canada Dec. 7 to Dec 13 as they indicate in their web site and still as today Jan. 12 waiting for delivery. I have send several email to their customer service and the excuse it is: covid and covid delays.... They do not know where it is or if it is lost! I AM NOT SURE IF EVEN THEY SEND THE ITEM TO MY COUNTRY??? Even they refuse to give me my money back! It is a not responsible company to deal with.. I wish I knew.... Order number: 27056860 Date of order: 2021-11-30
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We received our gshock watch in Australia after a month. Good item. I thought this was a decent time frame given the current covid postal delays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Almost ordered until I saw all these reviews anyway happy new year to everyone 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the item on November 25, 2021 and supposed to deliver by Postnl but still have not received it. It was a month ago and tried to Gmail them but nobody replying my questions. If I had read the website earlier than I would not buy it. I will not recommended people order things from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best experience ever with dressinn!!! I ordered on the 17th of October and my order arrived on the 25th of November it got late with some few days because it was supposed to arrive on the 9th I'm happy with my package i got exactly what i ordered However It wasn't delivered on my house I was told to go check my nearest post office and i did that but didn't find anything the first time. I went again and i found it I'm in South Africa by the way I guess people should also go check their nearest post office regularly because even my track still says in transit and there are no updates yet i got my parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My shipment never arrived !! And the tracking has been showing for a month that the package is being transported to the destination country
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order 26376315, which was paid on 10/31/21, was never sent to me. There are always standard answers to my 10 requests: the goods are delayed, wait, etc. Once the operator in a letter confirmed that they would send on 12/13/21, but of course, they did not send anything. The bottom line: the store is scammers who use your money without interest. They trade in air. It is surprising that the Spanish law enforcement did not pay attention to him. I canceled the order, waiting for more than 2 months to receive the order is too much. Moreover, I am sure that they will never send it. Now a bot representative will come in the comment and reply with a standard phrase that we are very sorry, write to us in support, we will check the information, etc. If the deadline for the return of funds is delayed, you will have to get worn out and contact the supervisory authorities of Spain and Russia (Russian law applies to international stores aimed at working with a Russian audience). Don't order anything here))
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
zero respect to their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really dissatisfied it’s been nearly two months and my order has not arrived yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coat arrived really quick considering it came from Spain to Scotland in 5 days during the Christmas period.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They cancelled my order with out telling me the reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the order never arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took nearly 2 weeks to arrive but was no mention of this when ordered. Unfortunately when arrived the jeans were too big so I looked into returning them. Then I found out you have to print a return label ( other companies send a return label in parcel) . As I don't have a printer this was very inconvenient but thought OK I'm sure a friend will print it so carried on. Then I found out the big issue they ask you for £10.99 return fee. I'll never shop with these again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a cap last year October, till now I am still waiting nd the status indicates that it was delivered. Poor customer service ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THE Return Label Does not work!!!!! THE Return Label Does not work!!!!!! Can not contact customer service!! What is wrong with this company!!! Got wrong shoes, got customs duties to pay for the incorrect order and even can not able to return back the shoes!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i was looking forward to buy thanks for the review you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much guys for the reviews. I was really planning to buy from this store but not anymore!!🤬
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Do not buy from Dressinn!!!! I have been in contact with them multiple times in regards of the item arriving damaged because the hat came in a bag instead of a box. I find their answer absolutely not appropriate as I got told that it will adjust itself with time…. I collect hats and first I never received a hat in a bag and second it doesn’t adjust itself. I’ve asked for a prepaid label for a return as it’s damaged for a full refund and got told it will be at my own expense!! This isn’t acceptable as it’s damaged and it’s their fault and considering that they also advertise 100% garantire satisfied!!! This is so frustrating and false advertising to not talk about its been over a week dealing with this and their bad customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
dressinn is rated 1.78 based on 223 reviews