dressinn Reviews

1.8 Rating 263 Reviews
19 %
of reviewers recommend dressinn

Write Your review

Tell us how dressinn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 19th August 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 2nd July 2022
Anonymous
dressinn 1 star review on 1st July 2022
Tyson
dressinn 1 star review on 16th March 2022
Yondela
dressinn 1 star review on 27th August 2021
Nastasija
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi I can safely say the company is legit, my only disappointment is that ordered 2 item which both showed on the website it shows available stock but as I maintained communication with the company it was clear they didn't have the stock of 1 of the items so I removed the item and I was refunded my money, but the other item which they did have in stock is in-transit I can safely say I will order from them again, you as a customer you must keep in touch with them to ensure that what you order is actually in stock, my advice to future customers is keep in touch with them, check you order after you buy it, if it take too long to be shipped might be that 1 item is holding up other items because they waiting for the stock from the main supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I was worried when I read reviews after I've ordered, but hey I did get my order at post office SA on the 23rd Sep and I've done my order on the 19th Aug 22. Right sizes for me and my daughter, happy with what I ordered, just the boxes were mashed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recieved the orders I placed from DressInn in correct size and colors. Items were shipped from Spain to Philippines via DHL option. It would have been a 5-Star Review if I didnt have to make a follow-up through their customer service regarding the shipment of my order. I suggest to choose DHL delivery option to avoid delays. Customer Service were quick to answer my inquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a while but my 3 adidas masks got to me and they were dope asf right size etc... guess I was one of the lucky ones lol
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dressin has not made me happy. The 0parcel I ordered on December29th. I still have not received it. In their website they say it entered South Africa on the 19th January. Worse do not know how to contact them. I am never buying from them ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After reading all these reviews I-m not really sure what to think. I have ordered shoes from this website in 3 different ocasions and the items were allways delivered, two of the times with a slight delay but nothing major. For what I know this store is located in Spain, and since I live in portugal wich right beside it that may have been part of the reason I didn]t had any problems with the items being delivered. Sory for the bad English. Best regards João C
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would have given 3 stars for the delivery time, which took almost two month, but customer service was there, responding quickly and in professional manner. 4 stars deserved. Most of the time the item was in TRANSIT status, which was a bit uncertainty and kinda frustrating. I am writing this review to give some hope to people waiting for their items, just give it more time than you normally used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would have given 3 stars for the delivery time, which took almost two month, but customer service was there, responding quickly and in professional manner. 4 stars deserved. Most of the time the item was in TRANSIT status, which was a bit uncertainty and kinda frustrating. I am writing this review to give some hope to people waiting for their items, just give it more time than you normally used to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ordered a napapajiri jacket and it arrived 1 day late but it came and it is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I loved the jumper and it was a good price. Plus it arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Awesome reliable site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
dressinn is rated 1.8 based on 263 reviews