www.dropbuild.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 95 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.dropbuild.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how www.dropbuild.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dropbuild's step-by-step video instructions were a game-changer for me. I had no idea how to run ads before, but their guidance made it easy and fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm so impressed with the quality of the niche and product research they provided. Their team really knows their stuff and helped me find a winning product that I never would have thought of on my own.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was blown away by the level of service and expertise that Dropbuild provided. They helped me create a successful dropshipping store from scratch, and I'm now making more money than I ever thought possible!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nick has been absolutely awesome. I am a COMPLETE beginner to DropShipping and he and his team have made my dream a reality. From choosing a niche, the product line-up and order fulfillment, he has been there every step of the way. He's allowed me to truly believe I will be able to scale my new store further than I could've imagined. Needless to say, I made my first sale in under a week! Thank you for your on-going support and our continued business relationship!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
After some 'uncomfortable' questions to Nick, trying to know more about the product, he was rude and told me that they are not selling more due to the high demand. He tried to convince me that the product was excellent, and in the end, he rudely said that.. Not professional at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
shout out nick and the team they are amazing. 100% would recommend you should go to them. I definitely am going to them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My ordered store arrived today! I'm so speechless! Beautiful design, right type of products and excellent store set-up!. Thanks a lot, totally worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for an delightful store. A real pleasure doing business with this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam was very helpful, high attention to details and always customer orientated. Overall, a very pleasant experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication, a great understanding of my needs and an high-converting store as a final product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very thankful for all of the help and effort I received from Nick in setting up my store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything went really smooth and professional, from first touch to final delivery! Huge shout-out to this amazing company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm yet to explore all store features, so let me just say having my own store it's a dream come true for me! Thanks Dropbuild for making it reality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After having my store built by Nick and his team for couple of weeks, I simply have to share my admiration for both awesome store and constant support on teaching me tips and tricks on how to get the best out of my new business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's hard to find an company with so much attention to details like Dropbuild! Best recommendation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed my experience with Vanessa & Dropbuild! A rarely seen dedication and an exceptional professionalism level!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a 20 products store, and I'm amazed how dedicated Nick and his team were to deliver my store so quickly that even I couldn't saw it come sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my 2nd store coming from Dropbuild. After a niche store and good conversions, I decided to expand range with an one-product store! Again beautiful design and a greatly suggested winning product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Store arrived within shortest possible time-frame. Very kind and professional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As a client I'm very happy with cooperation. Nick delivered my new store in agreed time with all requested features.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.dropbuild.com/ is rated 4.9 based on 95 reviews