www.dropbuild.com/ Reviews

4.9 Rating 95 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend www.dropbuild.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how www.dropbuild.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Now I'm a proud owner of my very own and beautiful shopify store! Thank you Dropbuild!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As always when approaching an third-party for their services you hope to get the best out of it, and let me just say that Dropbuild fully delivered it! A perfect 10*!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A huge shout-out to Dropbuild team for an modern, smooth and highly converting store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam & Dropbuild proved their well-known reputation. Adam suggested me spot-on winning products within' the niche I was aiming for, and the rest of the crew came up with an really good-looking store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and very responsive, always keen to provide customer support and clarify every single question or doubt regarding dropshipping business!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They created a store for me with a modern and clean design, also very kind to guide me step-by-step on how to get the best out of all Shopify features!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I researched dropshipping for a long time and thought about starting my own store, until I came across the Dropbuild team, who explained to me in detail how to start a business and helped me start my own store. Thanks to them, their useful information and tricks they taught me, my shop has been running successfully for almost a year now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm a proud owner of my very own and beautiful Shopify store built by Dropbuild. Huge thanks to Nick and the team for making my dreams come true!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nick and his team from Dropbuild are beyond amazing. Would recommend to any entrepreneur or anyone interested in getting started with dropshipping. They helped me before and after they built my site. They were always prompt and quick to respond to any of my questions. Their pricing is beyond reasonable and will be using them again in the near future for my second store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After having my store built by Nick and his team I simply have to share my admiration for both the awesome store and the constant support in teaching me tips and tricks on how to get the best out of my new business! In my opinion, Dropbuild is a rare place on the market where they appreciate quality and a client-first approach over quantity and profit! You can simply feel the difference!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
* Simply the best - This is my 2nd store coming from Droobuild. After a niche store and good conversions, I decided to expand range with an one-product store! Again beautiful design and a greatly suggested winning product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to thank the Dropbuild team for their excellent cooperation, fast answering to my questions and quick solving all my doubts related to the shop. I am sure we will work together again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just want to say thank you to the Dropbuild team. My Shopify store is finally up and running and I’m already getting sales! This is my first time I have my own income and it feels so great! Thank you once again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a custom store 5 months ago and today I thought that this time is enough to form an opinion about it and write a review. So here I am. 5 months ago I ordered the niche package from Dropbuild. The process of development of my store was hassle-free for me, Nick was very responsive and helped me each time I had an issue or a question. And I received the store quite fast, which was also a big plus, of course. The first thought when I started working, to be honest, I had uncertainty about whether this business will work or not personally for me, but I kept on working, educating myself, and trying new things. And it actually didn't take long to get the first results. Now, some time later, I can be sure to tell you that buying the Dropbuild store was the best possible decision to make. And if you still hesitate, I can advise you just to go for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Horrendous buying experience. Firstly the products are cheap Chinese items with long shipping times of 15+ days which will put a lot of buyers off, to begin with. Secondly, the information given on how to set up the ads is outdated, the Facebook ad center has obviously been through many updates since these notes were put together. A lot of the options within the Ads manager are not mentioned in the Ad instructions and some of the information given in Dropbuilds instructions are now not available at all now in the Ads manager. All instructions on setting ads up were followed as closely as possible and they did not work they generated x2 sales in a number of weeks, I even employed the services of a Facebook ads professional they still did not work. I reached out to Dropbuild regarding the discrepancies in the ads setup information given, and the new ad options within the ads manager and they were unfortunately not very helpful. I left an initial review of my purchase on here and Dropbuild reached out to say that they can review the ads and set up new ones and monitor them to see how they get on, I thought this was a great offer so decided to delete my review, they asked for my personal Facebook login details to gain access which I was a bit reluctant to do I eventually sent the details and they simply stopped responding, I sent 3 emails over the space of a week but it seems that due to the fact I had now removed the review they had backtracked on the initial offer of help and were not responding. I sent an email to say that if they didn't respond I would have no choice but to make the initial review live again, low and behold they respond within 24 hours with a very threatening email from a law firm threatening legal action for defamation if I was to leave a review, and stating that my 'lifetime support' had been canceled just because I was asking them to do what they had promised to do in assisting with the ads. Reading between the lines this could be the reason that they have very few negative reviews if they threaten anybody who is going to leave a negative review against them with legal action a lot of people would be reluctant to do so. Think very carefully before deciding to enlist their services. This purchase has been a complete waste of money and they did not come through on their 'lifetime support' offer at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.dropbuild.com/ is rated 4.9 based on 95 reviews