Dub Pods Reviews

1.14 Rating 71 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Dub Pods.

Got a Question?

My grandma payed for These guess what NEVER CAME I sure hope y’all check the reviews before you buy . ACUALLY don’t even think about buying them she ordered them 2 months ago and my Apple AirPods came in quicker if she never order the ones in my ears right now happy Christmas to me for them not delivering I’m glad she gets her money back and I’m thankful she tryed to get me those
Asked by Haley (1 year ago)
DubPods never sent my order, either, after I paid $160. I have now reported this company to Shopify, to IC3.gov, and to the Better Business Bureau -- and I plan on filing for a chargeback with Chase Bank. Has anyone else taken action, or submitted a chargeback order through their bank? I don't understand how this company could still be in operation.
Asked by Margaret Turnbull (1 year ago)
I am getting really worried, I ordered a set of Dub Pods, and thought it was a legit company, the $59 US I paid is a lot of $ and these were for my sons Christmas present. Am I ever going to get them it has now been 2 weeks!! and no shipping confirmation has been sent....
Asked by Susan (1 year ago)
No. This is a scam. Talk to your bank and get your money back that’s what I just did. Please, warn people to not use this website!!!!
Answered by Madelyne (1 year ago)
call the co that does there e commerce1 (855) 816-3857. we have to figure out a way to reach dub pods
Answered by John Day (1 year ago)
My son never got his DubPods but they were damn quick to charge my card on OCTOBER 5, 2018 FOR $59!!! He cancelled his order after learning of the scam, and we have been fighting with this ever since. No receipt was ever received, and no response other than automated replies to my requests for refund have ever bee received. Still arguing with my bank over it, and cancelled my account since these frauds had the info. GGRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Answered by Eileen (10 months ago)
I ordered these two weeks ago and they haven’t come in yet, and I’ve emailed the company about 4 times and they keep saying “we’re looking at your email and will get back to you soon” but if this is a scam how can I cancel my order? Or get a refund?
Asked by Jordan (1 year ago)
Contact your banks fraud department. This website is a scam. That’s what I did they said they have had many other complaints filed. Please, spread the word and let others know to not use this website
Answered by Madelyne (1 year ago)
i ordered these a month ago to give away as attendance prizes for a birthday party. they did not come in time so i would like to cancel my order and get a refund.
Asked by Tim (1 year ago)
So how can I refund money?
Asked by Minjae Park (1 year ago)
When will the AirPods be delivered?
Asked by Misty (1 year ago)
They won’t be. This website is a scam. Get in contact with your bank and try to issue a refund
Answered by Madelyne (1 year ago)
When will my dubpods come in the mail?
Asked by Shawn Ferguson (1 year ago)
When will my order come in?
Answered by Mahamud Osman (1 year ago)
go to ur bank and ask for refund and call the1 (855) 816-3857 the co that process there money and let them know that people are not getting the product
Answered by john (1 year ago)