Dub Pods Reviews

1.14 Rating 72 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Dub Pods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never received my EarPods and I spent a lot of money ordering on this website anything comes out of this I hope people read these reviews
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing but a Scam! They Changed their name to Zippods. I ordered mine back in July of 2018. I sent multiple emails and still have yet to get my pods or even a reply.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered October 23rd of 2018 and it’s been over year since anything. This is a fraud
Posted 8 months ago
My order never came from back in october. I emailed them and they ignored me completely. So mad I fell for them. I ended up just buying real EarPods.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not order from them I order the supreme AirPods and I’m 12 and didn’t realize that these where to good to be real I spent 60 that I won’t get back and I don’t make money easy and rarely do PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THEM ITS A SCAM!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
DUP PODS ARE A SCAM. DO NOT BUY AT ALL. ORDERED IN OCTOBER AND NEVER CAME. HAD TO GO TO MY BANK AND CANCEL. NOW THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME TO ZIP PODS. AGAIN DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered in October Paypaled 50$ never received my order or got a refund SCAM Don’t order!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Awful customer service. They never respond. Order placed in October and never received item or refund. Dave your money and don’t order from these phoney people!
Posted 1 year ago
DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!! ordered in October never received!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Paid full price and waited over 3 months. Still not here. SCAM They still haven’t responded to any emails!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered November 6, 2018. Still have NOT gotten them or an answer as to where or IF I will. Sent several emails to them and have heard nothing! THIS IS A SCAM. DO NOT ORDER THESE!!
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order November 11 2018! Still waiting......
Sent over 30 emails asking for a status update!! Not ONE reply! Complete scam and cannot believe I fell for it!
Posted 1 year ago
Company is a fraud! Do NOT purchase from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Total scam!!!!

Placed an order Nov/18 product has never shipped unable to contact any one and no response to endless numbers of emails sent to their site. Stay away.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered these on Dec 8,18 and haven’t received my order. They debited my card that day and now won’t reply to any of my emails asking about my order. I believe I was scammed. Don’t order from these people! A real company would have the decency to respond.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered these for Christmas. Never received, none of my emails were/are returned, there's no phone number on their website to contact anyone. My bank statement clearly says they took the amount out on 12/20/18. I'm so mad I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, but not sure what that will do.
DO NOT BUY from this company!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This is a fraud website it’s a scam. They will put stuff on stock and order them. After one month noting. Contracted them they said, “we don’t have it in stock.” It will charge your money then after that you contract them again no reply. It’s been over months now noting so just letting you guys know.
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order and never received it. Company will not respond to emails. This is one big scam..
Posted 1 year ago
I never received the product. I have called many times and left messages. I have emailed and heard nothing back. I have now disputed the charge with my credit card company. THIS COMPANY DESERVES ZERO STARS!!
Posted 1 year ago
Order november 10th for my granddaughters christmad still no products this breaks my heart a company would do this to kids i sent emails only and said it was being reviewed do not order from this company
Posted 1 year ago
Dub Pods is rated 1.14 based on 72 reviews