Dub Pods Reviews

1.15 Rating 67 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
688 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
56 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
78 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
44 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
74 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
119 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
61 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
66 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
00AM
12AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Dub Pods deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Dub Pods?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Dub Pods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"DUP PODS ARE A SCAM. DO NOT BUY AT ALL. ORDERED IN OCTOBER AND NEVER CAME. HAD TO GO TO MY BANK AND CANCEL. NOW THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME TO ZIP PODS. AGAIN DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
Are you Dub Pods? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ordered in October Paypaled 50$ never received my order or got a refund SCAM Don’t order!!!!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Awful customer service. They never respond. Order placed in October and never received item or refund. Dave your money and don’t order from these phoney people!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!! ordered in October never received!!!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Paid full price and waited over 3 months. Still not here. SCAM They still haven’t responded to any emails!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered November 6, 2018. Still have NOT gotten them or an answer as to where or IF I will. Sent several emails to them and have heard nothing! THIS IS A SCAM. DO NOT ORDER THESE!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order November 11 2018! Still waiting...... Sent over 30 emails asking for a status update!! Not ONE reply! Complete scam and cannot believe I fell for it!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Company is a fraud! Do NOT purchase from them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Total scam!!!! Placed an order Nov/18 product has never shipped unable to contact any one and no response to endless numbers of emails sent to their site. Stay away."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered these on Dec 8,18 and haven’t received my order. They debited my card that day and now won’t reply to any of my emails asking about my order. I believe I was scammed. Don’t order from these people! A real company would have the decency to respond."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered these for Christmas. Never received, none of my emails were/are returned, there's no phone number on their website to contact anyone. My bank statement clearly says they took the amount out on 12/20/18. I'm so mad I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, but not sure what that will do. DO NOT BUY from this company!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a fraud website it’s a scam. They will put stuff on stock and order them. After one month noting. Contracted them they said, “we don’t have it in stock.” It will charge your money then after that you contract them again no reply. It’s been over months now noting so just letting you guys know."
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order and never received it. Company will not respond to emails. This is one big scam.."
Posted 2 months ago
"I never received the product. I have called many times and left messages. I have emailed and heard nothing back. I have now disputed the charge with my credit card company. THIS COMPANY DESERVES ZERO STARS!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Order november 10th for my granddaughters christmad still no products this breaks my heart a company would do this to kids i sent emails only and said it was being reviewed do not order from this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"DubPods never sent my order, either, after I paid $160. I have now reported this company to Shopify, to IC3.gov, and to the Better Business Bureau -- and I plan on filing for a chargeback with Chase Bank. Has anyone else taken action, or submitted a chargeback order through their bank? I don't understand how this company could still be in operation."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would give zero starts if I could. All the other reviews are correct - wish I would've read them before ordering! Ordered for kids for Christmas in early November. Have sent multiple emails and left multiple phone messages and have gotten on reply in any way. Credit card company is disputing charges for me. TOTAL SCAM and WASTE OF MONEY!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have yet to receive my order. I've sent several emails as that is the only way to contact the company. I've asked for a refund, still nothing. My bank is working on getting a refund. Not a happy customer."
Posted 3 months ago
"Whoever is running this scam, I hope you suffer. People are spending money that they have EARNED on these so called products and you think you have the right to take their money by scamming them. Yo should be ashamed of yourself you pathetic excuse of a human being"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a pair Oct 1 2018. Still have not received. Called and got an automated voicemail that told me no one available to help me. I believe the other complaints here that this must be a scam. Do not spend your hard earned money here. I have sent emails to and gotten no response. I have filled a claim with PayPal since that is how I paid so I hope I get my money back. These guys are crooks do not do any business with them ever."
Posted 3 months ago
Dub Pods is rated 1.15 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support