Dub Pods Reviews

1.14 Rating 69 Reviews
4% of reviewers recommend Dub Pods
537 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
41 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
84 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
56 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
23 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
57 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
40 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Dub Pods deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Dub Pods?
Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Dub Pods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Goooooooooooood"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Dub Pods? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Awful customer service. They never respond. Order placed in October and never received item or refund. Dave your money and don’t order from these phoney people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Okay so it took a long time like 3 weeks for them to arrive. They definitely are worth it in my choice. They are cheap and they look good. But still saying the delivery process could be faster."
6 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My order never came from back in october. I emailed them and they ignored me completely. So mad I fell for them. I ended up just buying real EarPods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Do not order from them I order the supreme AirPods and I’m 12 and didn’t realize that these where to good to be real I spent 60 that I won’t get back and I don’t make money easy and rarely do PLEASE DONT ORDER FROM THEM ITS A SCAM!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"DUP PODS ARE A SCAM. DO NOT BUY AT ALL. ORDERED IN OCTOBER AND NEVER CAME. HAD TO GO TO MY BANK AND CANCEL. NOW THEY CHANGED THEIR NAME TO ZIP PODS. AGAIN DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered in October Paypaled 50$ never received my order or got a refund SCAM Don’t order!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!! ordered in October never received!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Paid full price and waited over 3 months. Still not here. SCAM They still haven’t responded to any emails!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered November 6, 2018. Still have NOT gotten them or an answer as to where or IF I will. Sent several emails to them and have heard nothing! THIS IS A SCAM. DO NOT ORDER THESE!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed an order November 11 2018! Still waiting...... Sent over 30 emails asking for a status update!! Not ONE reply! Complete scam and cannot believe I fell for it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Company is a fraud! Do NOT purchase from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Total scam!!!! Placed an order Nov/18 product has never shipped unable to contact any one and no response to endless numbers of emails sent to their site. Stay away."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered these on Dec 8,18 and haven’t received my order. They debited my card that day and now won’t reply to any of my emails asking about my order. I believe I was scammed. Don’t order from these people! A real company would have the decency to respond."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered these for Christmas. Never received, none of my emails were/are returned, there's no phone number on their website to contact anyone. My bank statement clearly says they took the amount out on 12/20/18. I'm so mad I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, but not sure what that will do. DO NOT BUY from this company!!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is a fraud website it’s a scam. They will put stuff on stock and order them. After one month noting. Contracted them they said, “we don’t have it in stock.” It will charge your money then after that you contract them again no reply. It’s been over months now noting so just letting you guys know."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Placed an order and never received it. Company will not respond to emails. This is one big scam.."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I never received the product. I have called many times and left messages. I have emailed and heard nothing back. I have now disputed the charge with my credit card company. THIS COMPANY DESERVES ZERO STARS!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order november 10th for my granddaughters christmad still no products this breaks my heart a company would do this to kids i sent emails only and said it was being reviewed do not order from this company"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"DubPods never sent my order, either, after I paid $160. I have now reported this company to Shopify, to IC3.gov, and to the Better Business Bureau -- and I plan on filing for a chargeback with Chase Bank. Has anyone else taken action, or submitted a chargeback order through their bank? I don't understand how this company could still be in operation."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dub Pods is rated 1.14 based on 69 reviews