Dude Gadgets Reviews

1.13 Rating 157 Reviews
3 %
of reviewers recommend Dude Gadgets

Popular Questions:

Get Answers to Your Questions

Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of Dude Gadgets.

Got a Question?

I ordered from Dude Gadgets in November and l am still waiting for it to arrive.Mrs
Asked by Mrs Sheila Hunt (11 months ago)
20984 where is my order
Asked by Javier (11 months ago)
My order is broken I can open
Asked by Elaine Partovi (1 year ago)
Address for return.
Asked by Margaret Owens (1 year ago)
I never got my rainbow cars 1000206843 order no.
Asked by Carolyn Foster (1 year ago)
I ordered a little monkey in October and it was supposed to be shipped out mid Nov. and here it is a few days till Christmas and this was for my Granddaughter who is studying Chinese in College. I don't understand why I haven't received it. That was all she wante. The China post tracking number is LS324932353CN Please sending my order. Thank You Sue Wilson
Asked by Sue Wilson (1 year ago)
Ordered on November 3, 2017 and nothing
Asked by Judy McCully (1 year ago)
I have not received my light up car track I placed my order 6 or 7 weeks ago, I have emailed asking can I track my order. They never reply to my email
Asked by Gail Maybury (1 year ago)
how do I cancel an order?
Asked by amit (1 year ago)
Order number 1000202568. What is the tracking number as order 5 November? Thanks Steph
Asked by Stephanie De Boer (1 year ago)
Why would you scam these people when it's things for Xmas for kids
Asked by Bonnie (1 year ago)
could you please tell me where my order is order and money taken oct 21 2017 , receipt # 5227-8809-6134 .please respond .cc to paypal
Asked by kathie Pillar (1 year ago)
from this reviews I understood that there is copycat website ,that is fake company. What about real Dude Gadgets reviews ?
Asked by Elvira (2 years ago)
Dude Gadgets say the fake Co. has an S after Dude (DudesGadgets) Both names are used to scam people. I have an ad on my laptop right now that has BOTH names on, so it's obvious. I've been scammed out of $47 but just don't know how these scammers can be stopped.
Answered by Linda Baker (1 year ago)
I placed an order over a month ago ( no #1000150641 ) and haven't gotten it. What's going on and when will my order be delivered.
Asked by Esther Aliu (2 years ago)
why are they still trading ????? paid money and not received goods !!!!!
Asked by karen Lear JPL Plastering (2 years ago)
I purchased my pianoroll portable last September 30,2017.i want to know how many days will it be delivered? Can you give me an specific date.hoping for your immediate response.thank you
Asked by Virginia Japay (2 years ago)
I never received my package. The money came out of my bank account 9/15/17
Asked by Deitra Kavanaugh (2 years ago)
Thank you for this site. Was going to order from them but something made me check to see if they were real.
Asked by Tanj (2 years ago)
I feel I have been scamed. How can I cancel to get my money back?
Asked by Edith (2 years ago)
Where is the stuff I ordered and paid for?20 days now.
Asked by Tony Cawood (2 years ago)
i waited for my item for 7 weeks. u have been scammed too ya
Answered by nicole (2 years ago)
Why are you people such scams? Noone is giving you a positive review. I should have checked these reviews before ordering from you. You need to be removed from trading anywhere.
Asked by Carolyne (2 years ago)
Please respond to refund for scam
Asked by Michael Lau (2 years ago)
Does anyone have any kind of address of the company, or any idea where it's stationed at?
Asked by Stefan (2 years ago)
i think they are based in HK cos i card charged for dude gadgets hong kong i
Answered by nicole (2 years ago)
Dudes Gadget 913 N Market St Suite 200 Wilmington, DE 19801
Answered by Dave (1 year ago)
Paid for a back pack on the 22/08/17 with the Reference MRS J LEACH. Have had NO reply regarding payment received or order shipping details. Please advise soonest.
Asked by Jacky Leach (2 years ago)
Same here man i did it on 26th so if you get anything just post about it and i will do the same, had sent them an email and got the automatic replay that they got my mail.
Answered by Rashid Garib (2 years ago)