Dust Arrest Reviews

4.3 Rating 58 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Dust Arrest
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 29th September 2023
Olly F
Dust Arrest 1 star review on 20th April 2023
Jonathan S
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 20th April 2023
Ian W
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 20th April 2023
Nigel B
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 20th April 2023
Peter G
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 20th April 2023
Ellenor S
Dust Arrest 5 star review on 20th April 2023
Ralf M
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spoke with Todd Whiteside (sales exec). Very helpful. Answered all my questions which helped me make an informed decision prior to my purchase of a MaxVac DV80 vacuum. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Once again, excellent product advice and superb customer service! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Attention to detail given to my purchase was exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products seem good but popping the £3 charge in out of nowhere for "Shipping Protection" when I didn't want it but was a bit sneaky. Only saw that after I'd paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
annoyed by too many emails like this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my dust shroud for the Bosch angle grinder.Easy enough. Shame I wasn't able to add my discount code. And then postal insurance and vat. Just be straight up with price and postage. The spin to win wheel thing is just an un nessacary gimmick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry you were unable to apply the discount. We were not aware of the issue with the discount codes not working on our site and we appreciate you highlighting this to us. I have applied the discount you have received and partially refunded this to you today. Kind Regards Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
I was offered a 5% discount but the order would not go through with discount code NEW5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike, Thank you for letting us know about the issue you had with the discount code. We were not aware of this so thank you for highlighting this to us. I have now updated your order and the discount value should be back with you in the next few days. Kind Regards Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
As an online shopping experience it was very poor. It was as though the checkout process had been designed and maintained by a competitor.... Hopefully the product will much better. Idiotic Shopify system just sat at checkout and would not process any further. try an ipad, same thing. eventually i use paypal. same bank card and delievery details. Also free p&p over £100 is not actually the truth - like it or not they want a £3 'delivery protection' charge. aka a box, i presume. Fingers crossed hassles are over and everything else is thumbs up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and easy to navigate website made choice of product very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed by Dust Arrest. Clear website fast delivery. Product itself (angle grinder dust extractor) well designed and excellent quality. Not cheap but good vfm. Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressive customer care. I await the products for a product review.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had help from Todd, very knowledgable with the product ranges and very sound advise in accordance to our company needs, can’t wait to try out the new equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot review yet bcause buying experiece not complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products. Clear and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found it very easy to do and easy to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Todd and Kelly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful & friendly staff. Cody answered all my (many!) online questions with advice about the correct equipment to purchase. Also got through to someone on the phone quickly who sorted a query immediately. Great service, & quick delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick response on email
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good web site, easy to follow, great staff when you have to speak to someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dust Arrest is rated 4.3 based on 58 reviews