Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews

4.5 Rating 323 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Easigrass Distribution Ltd
4.5
Based on 323 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.1 out of 5
Read Easigrass Distribution Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 843 4180

Email:

reception@easigrass.com

Location:

The Old Grass Depot Park AvenueLondonUB1 3AJ
London
UB1 3AJ

Write Your review

Tell us how Easigrass Distribution Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product and service very easy to deal with right from the start to Finnish noting was to much trouble as I had few special requests and they worked well with me. The kids love it football in all weathers and no mess at the door should of got it sooner thanks easigrass
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service, the installation was done on time as requested and the boys installing the grass were very courteous and left everything very tidy
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Looks terrible. Stinks. Too hot in the sun. Floods when it rains. Can’t even recycle it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Up date to my last post which it seems has "disappeared". I have posted it here below... Head office, the Managing Director and Sunny, the employer to whom I have been given to, are now ignoring my emails to let me know the result of the "report" on my grass....... I am guessing it may show that they are at fault..... I feel the next step is to seek legal advice for both myself and my neighbour. My original post. " Please read and consider before you buy this product as any concerns and complaints sent to HEAD OFFICE are not dealt with, you only get pushed around the system, fobbed off with excuses or accused of all sorts of things. Do not expect to get your purchase repaired or replaced as it can take at least a year to get anywhere even an acknowledgement of your email.. Our local franchise has been great, our complaint has nothing to do with their services, just the attitude of senior management etc at head office of Easigrass itself. We have had lines appear down where the edges meet, all approximately 2inches across and uniform in depth, spaced out 2 inches apart. Each line is dead straight and there are four lines in each section. The longer grass has disappeared leaving the shorter grass underneath. We contacted our local branch who came out to see what could have caused these. They are in three areas of our garden, in different climate settings, shady, sunny and under a tree. We do not have mirrors etc in the garden and the garden itself is surrounded by trees and a 6ft fence. He was unable to see what the problem could be and so videoed it and sent it to head office for advice. Our neighbour, a gentleman of 80 years old, who is partially sighted, had exactly the same problem, the only difference is his garden is in full sun and so we said we would also act on his behalf. The local company looked at his garden, and again noted it was the same problem. Both gardens had been covered with Easigrass a few months apart. Both areas were also covered by the same batch provided by Easigrass, we checked the batch number, my neighbours garden being fitted using the final length off our roll. Head office descended and proceeded to tell me (rather loudly) it was my fault, claiming I had burnt it with a bbq ( one of the 6ft set of lines is right next to my wood pile), the sun had reflected off my plastic washing line (neatly going round a corner) or I had carelessly moved a dribbling water feature onto the main walkway to allow the sun to reflect( again around a corner)...... Even a car mirror reflection had bounced off a wall and burnt it.... I was told all this so loudly and quite forcibly that my neighbour two doors down called out to see if I was alright. They informed me (The Managing Director who visited me that day) a week later by email, that was clearly a burn and therefore my fault but, because the "supposed item had been removed" they could not state how it had occured. However they would be happy to replace it all at my cost. I stated that I had been advised by his good self, that someone would monitor it and,if it was a chemical or manufacture fault, they would decide the next steps, including getting the grass checked by someone to see if it was a manufacturer fault. Well to cut a very long story regarding plenty of ignored emails,blunt short replies, change of spokesperson, I am left with three pieces of a different grass stapled over the top of the problem areas, leaving a wedge. I have been told to wait a year, take photos at three monthly intervals and send to them. Then, and only then, they will review the situation. NO one will come out to monitor it. NO MENTION HAS BEEN MADE OF MY ELDERLY NEIGHBOURS GARDEN ISSUE WHICH WAS PART OF THE ORIGINAL COMPLAINT AND HAS BEEN ASKED ABOUT WITHIN All MY EMAILS. The poor gentleman seems to have been ignored. Please, please go careful with this company, their complaints procedure means nothing as they obviously prefer you to just go away. I have tried to get someone to help both my elderly neighbour and myself, however we are just pushed to one side. The only way we get a reply to our email is to threaten to take this issue further. We have tried for 5 months to sort this out, and have reluctantly now decided to voice our frustration online as no one in that head office seems to be bothered. Lovely grass to look at and enjoy, just watch it if you wish to raise an issue with head office.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were terribly disappointed with the service we received from Easigrass Surrey. We've had Easigrass at a previous property, and the installation was great, absolutely no problems. However, with Easigrass Surrey we were bitterly disappointed with the quality of installation. Furthermore, discussions after fitting quickly turned to demands for final payment, rather than offering solutions on how to improve the final fit of our easigrass. I strongly recommend avoiding Easigrass Surrey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful company who supply high quality grass. I bought ‘Belgravia’. It is an absolute delight. In fact I’ve purchased from them twice now. I wouldn’t look anywhere else. Joe is particularly helpful and made the entire process stress free. He gives sincere advice, is very attentive and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent! Although there was an initially delay in installation date we cannot fault the customer service and the guys who came out to do the installation. Lucy was amazing from start to finish and kept us updated, even when we were away on holiday! Our garden is totally transformed and our dog loves the pet grass too. Highly recommended!
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 30th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. On arrival the fitters explained each stage of the fit and the end result was more than I could have hoped for. Will be booking for rear garden in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
From start to finish the service is 1st class. Jackie was very responsive on any question I had, and everything was explained to me perfectly. The work was carried out with no disruption, and they all worked so hard, even in the horrible rain. No mess was left, and they were very informative to what was going to happen. I am delighted with my now level green grass garden. Would definitely recommend this 1st class company.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Leo and his men arrived to lay my grass. They were exceptional ..So hardworking ..nothing was too much trouble .They happily moved all my heavy gsrden furniture and then replaced it . No corners were cut ..they took great pride in what they were doing . Angus was wonderful when he came to quote ..I could see the care and attention and expertise . I thoroughly recommend Easigrass for their efficency and their reasonable prices. Ann Tanner .SL4 2SR
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I can't thank Dan, Sam, and the team enough for the transformation they have done to my garden, no bad language, no shouting just a well-organized team who got on with the job, and the end result is superb. Even my dog says thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Sam and team for a first class job. Grass looks amazing. I decided to have it done after seeing my son's garden that you did last year. Was so nice to have a team who worked in an organised and tidy manner, you left everything looking lovely. Best thing I have ever had done to the garden.
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Easigrass team installed our grass in the back garden and it looks fantastic. We were given a free no obligation quote but once compared with other companies the quality of the product won hands down. No pestering phone calls no pressure to take the quote. Once agreed date booked, they arrived promptly with a phone call to let us know they were on the way.Work began without any fuss, estimated time was 2 days, yet everything completed to perfection in one visit. All areas hosed down and clean before leaving. I definitely recommend Easigrass quality product and quality service. Thank you Easigrass, shared photos with neighbours who came to visit and we're sure they will be in touch soon 🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻🌻10 out of 10
Easigrass Distribution Ltd 5 star review on 11th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Will and the team installed the Easigrass in the back garden and we can't fault any aspect. from initial enquiry to installation they were superb to deal with and professional throughout. Very friendly team, arrived and finished on time and even took the time to hose down the patio on completion. I would not hesitate to recommend them - the finished job is exactly what we had hoped for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy that we were able to provide an excellent service to you, I will be sure to pass this feedback over to Will and the team! We hope you enjoy spending time on your new lawn and just in time for summer as well! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass) 🌱
Posted 2 years ago
I contacted Easigrass Birmingham as I had just had both my front and back lawns done by another company who clearly had no idea about how to lay artificial turf. I Spoke with Sanj who came out the next day, to assess the mess the other company had left. Within a week he managed to get me booked in, and I am now looking out at the perfect lawn, I can't believe how good it looks. His 3 lads have done such a good job, all mess cleared away. I would definately recommend Easigrass Birmingham. Its a YES from me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review! We really appreciate your feedback and we are so happy that we were able to provide an excellent service to you, I will be sure to pass this feedback over to our Birmingham branch! We hope you enjoy spending time on your new lawn and just in time for summer as well! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass) 🌱
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with Easigrass team from Worthing, West Sussex, business run by Neil and Clair. Bulk of work carried out extremely well in less than pleasant weather conditions by Andy, who was cheerful and efficient throughout three days work. Good product at reasonable price. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Jenny & Ian, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We really appreciate our customer's feedback, especially when it highlights our amazing Sussex franchise and Neil, Clair, and Andy for their work, I will make sure to pass this positive review back to them! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day 💚 Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 years ago
Abdul and Osama from the Fulham, London SW6 area came to clean and restore our Easigrass laid eight years ago on a three -storey roof terrace. They did a fabulous job, were really careful taking their equipment through the house, and have made the Easigrass look like new. I would thoroughly recommend the company and all their team - in particular the lovely brothers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Catherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a fantastic 5-star review. We really appreciate our customer's feedback, especially when it highlights our amazing Abdul and Osama for their work, I will make sure to pass this positive review back to them! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day 💚 Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish! Quote was not the cheapest but competitive. Delivery and collection of supplies and waste was swift. Niti and team turned up on time along with all the supplies and equipment. They took care to protect my newly fitted kitchen and floors before starting on the garden. Installation was very professionally carried out and to a very high standard. Can’t recommend highly enough. Thanks so much Easigrass!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. Your garden looks amazing! Now you can be ready to enjoy your garden with summer approaching us. ☀️ I will be sure to pass this positive feedback onto Nitii and the team and tell them to keep up their good work. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day 💚 Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend Easigrass, these guys have done a professional job on my back garden by laying artificial grass which looks amazing. Clean workmanship from start to finish. Thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate the feedback and we are so happy that you had professional service from start to finish, as this is always our aim at Easigrass. We hope you love your garden and are ready for springtime! Thank you! Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 years ago
Called Easigrass 5pm Monday for grass for an exhibition stand. I had no clue what grass we wanted just needed it to look good. I spoke to the owner (I believe) who was extremely helpful, sorted me a quote recommended the grass and collected 9am next day, the guys even helped loading the grass. I spoke to 2 other artificial grass companies closer to our office none offered the advice and professionalism Easigrass did. Will definitely be back. Great Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Sam, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review, we really value our customer's feedback here at Easigrass. So glad our service was great and we were able to deliver the grass quickly for you! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you so much and have a lovely day 💚 Ellie (Easigrass)
Posted 2 years ago
Easigrass Distribution Ltd is rated 4.5 based on 323 reviews