Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 473 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020-3137 2901

Email:

info@eastwoodsoundandvision.com

Location:

P.O Box 3510, Barnet, EN5 9JY

Write Your review

Tell us how Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
they were fast and offered to give me a custom solution.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good.
Thanx....
Posted 1 year ago
I really cant fault the service from ESV. I've made quite a few purchases from them. A very professional company that I'd have no hesitation in recommending
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing customer service from start to finish. I would highly recommend Eastwood (Sounds and Vision) Ltd to anyone with AV requirements. Great prices and speedy delivery. 5 stars!
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely prompt and efficient service. Customer care seems to be a priority wholeheartedly recommend ESV
Posted 2 years ago
Great buying experience. Good information provided about product and delivery phase. Item arrived well packaged and bang on time. Highly recommend Eastwood and thanks Richard for your excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
A completely frictionless purchasing experience, backed by excellent communication. Add this to best price on my purchases and we have a very happy camper! In the words of Arnie ‘I’ll be back”!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good shopping experience - as I knew what product I was looking for, I had found this website by chance when searching. Booking process was very straightforward, price was as I expected, and when it said it was in stock and could be delivered on a particular day, it was in stock and delivered as agreed. Well done, would definitely recommend, and will use again. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Delivery was very quick too. This is my first time ordering from ESV and i'll definitely order from here in the future. Thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
First class service: goods, price delivery.
Would definitely use again and recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was SIGNIFICANTLY longer than originally indicated. Website showed ex-stock, delivery eventually took 4 weeks.

Product operated as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great prices and amasing service.
First point of call every time.
Posted 2 years ago
As always ESV have not only exceeded expectation on quickly delivering in-stock items, they remain one of the most keenly priced suppliers I've found, if not the best. I bought another Atomos product from ESV for my business and there was no where I could find on the net (that wasn't decidedly dodgy) that matched the price, and I am very diligent. To have this AND great service is worthy of much praise, which is why I am here, telling you all! Great people, delivering great service and great products at great prices. Four 'greats' we deserved.
Posted 2 years ago
Great product at very competitive price.

Staff I was in contact with regarding delivery could not have been more helpful.

Very happy customer!
Posted 2 years ago
My number 1 shop for computer goods and hard drives. Very reliable, great customer service and very fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Accurate stock and next day delivery as promised. Easy website to use. Can't really say any better than that. Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. I recently purchased an Atomos Shogun Inferno, with SSDs. Excellent communication and customer service! Like buying from a local shop, they went out of their way to make sure I got exactly what I needed, including compatible drives for the recorder. They also have the best prices I can find. Only slight drawback is that the website isn't always completely up to date, so I would recommend giving them a call to see if they can supply what you are looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and value, sadly let down by courier delivering 1 day late, without explanation or apology.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, always responsive, warm, professional and immediate. Shipping is instant, no-hassle invoices and shipping notifications. Packages come in great condition, everything works out of the box. Fair prices! Certainly nothing left to wish for. :o)
Posted 2 years ago
This was a very straight forward purchase, which was handled as it should be. I will consider ESV again for the next purchase.
Posted 2 years ago
Eastwood (Sound and Vision) Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 473 reviews