easytrade.biz Reviews

1.91 Rating 23 Reviews
17 %
of reviewers recommend easytrade.biz

Write Your review

Tell us how easytrade.biz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I lost most of my funds in bitcoin, until I took it upon myself to sort out a solution of recovery to my problem, I wasted resources and time. I recently recovered them from an online crypto guru, you can contact Alex, the recovery agent who helped me get my money back and get yours, he’s the best at what he does. AGcollections84{at}gmail,com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To whom it may concern This is my experience with the fake binary options broker, I traded with 365-fx binary options. I wanted to earn some money to pay for some bills so I invested $35,000, these brokers said I will be able to withdraw about $82,270 to $91,000. The brokers calls me everyday to deposit to invest and make good profits, I told them all my funds are in the trading account and I can't deposit more money anymore. They became so rude and stopped calling and also stopped responding to my messages and finally blocked my account. I wanted to withdraw my money and I couldn't, they denied me my access to withdraw my money, Months went by and I still couldn't withdraw my money. I was advised to seek a recovery company, Fortunately I found on a website of funds recovery expert Mr Aldason Ainsworth who I reached out to and explained my issue to him, God so kind he was able to get my funds back including my bonus, i am happy to share my experience with you, I advise everyone out there to be very careful with the company they invest their money with there have been a lot of unregulated broker, it took 48 hours to get my funds back. I feel obligated to recommend him with funds recovery strategy, feel free to reach out to him through his address FASTFUNDSRECOVERY@PROTONMAIL.COM if you are having issues withdrawing your money he will assist you on how to claim your investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and informative post. Keep up the good work , you are making positive impact that will help a great deal of people. Please warn people about scam companies, if anyone is needing a reliable recovery service tell then to text or call +16784338031 or file a complaint on chargebackguaranteed,com so you can be guided through the process of investment recovery. If they can not recover your money for you,no one can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It feels good when you recovered your lost funds from your scam broker. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds and can't recover them like i did? When you can actually invest your money with a well regulated and registered broker with global services and trustworthy/reliable services.this people make good profit and no fee is required to make withdrawals,you make withdrawals at your own convenient time!. They have professionals in this field who trade on your behalf and if you have been previous scammed,not to worry..They can get your funds back also they allow you to fund your account yourself .they allow you to have full access to your account.If you are interested in working with this genuine broker, i will be happy to share with you. Contact - Bitcoinrecoveryteam{@}yandex.ru
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Investment fraud is growing hugely and I advice the public to stay away from these fraudulent companies. For those who are victims to this scams like myself, I strongly recommend you to approach an Ethical Hacker. I invested $270000 and was unable to get my hard earn money back from an unregulated company that kept demanding for more deposits. Oxomar Hackers has successfully recovered investment for their clients. I have hired them as well and they did not disappoint, they recovered all of my money. If you are also a victim, Contact them via mail;;; admin @ oxomarhackers .com
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Mrs clara , for helping with my profits and making my fifth withdrawal possible. I'm here to share an amazing life changing opportunity with you. its called binary trading options. it is a highly lucrative business which can earn you as much as $6,000 from an initial investment of just $500. I am living proof of this great business opportunity. If anyone is interested notify her at Email: clarawilliams2095@gmail. com
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CONTACT US FOR ALL KINDS OF HACKING JOB @ chauphampham42@gmail.com and Text (816) 705-8030 We offer professional hacking services , we offer the following services; -University grades changing -Bank accounts hack -Erase criminal records hack -Facebook hack -Twitters hack -email accounts hack -Grade Changes hack -Website crashed hack -server crashed hack -Skype hack -Databases hack -Word Press Blogs hack -Individual computers hack Control devices remotely hack -Burner Numbers hack -Verified Paypal Accounts hack -Any social media account hack -Android & iPhone Hack -Text message interception hack -email interception hack -Untraceable Ip etc. Contact us at chauphampham42@gmail.com or text or call (816) 705-8030 for more inquiry.. Track Calls log and Spy Call Recording. Monitoring SMS text messages remotely. Cell phone GPS location tracking. Spy on Whatsapp Messages. Free Update and 100% Undetectable. Track BBM messages and Line messages. Track Internet Browsing History and Read phone Access Address Book, totally worth your money, please no time wasters, he won't under any circumstances work for free, you can reach him by email chauphampham42@gmail.com or add on Hangout or text call on (816) 705-8030 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CONTACT US FOR ALL KINDS OF HACKING JOB @ chauphampham42@gmail.com and Text (816) 705-8030 We offer professional hacking services , we offer the following services; -University grades changing -Bank accounts hack -Erase criminal records hack -Facebook hack -Twitters hack -email accounts hack -Grade Changes hack -Website crashed hack -server crashed hack -Skype hack -Databases hack -Word Press Blogs hack -Individual computers hack Control devices remotely hack -Burner Numbers hack -Verified Paypal Accounts hack -Any social media account hack -Android & iPhone Hack -Text message interception hack -email interception hack -Untraceable Ip etc. Contact us at chauphampham42@gmail.com or text or call (816) 705-8030 for more inquiry.. Track Calls log and Spy Call Recording. Monitoring SMS text messages remotely. Cell phone GPS location tracking. Spy on Whatsapp Messages. Free Update and 100% Undetectable. Track BBM messages and Line messages. Track Internet Browsing History and Read phone Access Address Book, totally worth your money, please no time wasters, he won't under any circumstances work for free, you can reach him by email chauphampham42@gmail.com or add on Hangout or text call on (816) 705-8030 .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CONTACT US FOR ALL KINDS OF HACKING JOB @ (infocyberdept@cyberservices.com) We offer professional hacking services , we offer the following services; -University grades changing -Bank accounts hack -Erase criminal records hack -Facebook hack -Twitters hack -email accounts hack -Grade Changes hack -Website crashed hack -server crashed hack -Skype hack -Databases hack -Word Press Blogs hack -Individual computers hack -Control devices remotely hack -Burner Numbers hack -Verified Paypal Accounts hack -Any social media account hack -Android & iPhone Hack -Text message interception hack -email interception hack -Untraceable Ip etc. Contact us at (infocyberdept@cyberservices.com) or text /call(501 732-7155) for more inquiry.. Track Calls log and Spy Call Recording. Monitoring SMS text messages remotely. Cell phone GPS location tracking. Spy on Whatsapp Messages. Free Update and 100% Undetectable. Track BBM messages and Line messages. View All Photos Captured. Track Internet Browsing History and Read phone Access Address Book, totally worth your money, please no time wasters, he won't under any circumstances work for free, you can reach him by email (infocyberdept@cyberservices.com).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've lost about 28,500$ trading with this particular binary option broker. Fortunately for me, I stumbled on a forum that advised everyone who has lost money to different kinds of online investment to recover their lost funds by contacting recoverybymingyue at yandex,com To cut the story short, I did as the forum instructed &I was able to recover all the lost funds with the help of Assured Recover, I recommend this recovery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Open an account 18 months ago and till now it’s not been verified My money I don’t know where it went and now I cannot even log on as to my account all the emails I am sending are not been delivered as well please if any one there could help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A very good Cyberguru you can reach,reliable,Trustyworthy and Active via mail cybertroll3@gmail com Its both public and private information. It goes beyond what one source can do for you or what search engines can give you. You’ll have access to public records, social media analysis, a all round internet research, court public records, arrest records, cell phone data (both open public and exclusive repositories ), driving information plus more. *
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Same story with Easytrade.biz as everyone else... £250 deposit then £2000 Yes if I called at 6am I’d speak with someone, sometimes but excuse after excuse. Building society said must report within 120 days but it’s been since Oct 2018. Action fraud is only option
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Most people who know much about binary options will attest to the fact that it is a simple way for you to take advantage of the price variations in the global markets. It also allows you to trade from anywhere around the globe at any time of day. The fact that there are many brokers in the market may leave you very confused as you try to figure out the best one to use. Many have fallen prey to unscrupulous brokers out to lure unsuspecting traders in the market. In case you are a victim to these scams, you are most likely trying to get your funds back, Contact : hackweb247 (AT) protonmail (DTCOM) to retrieve all your intial deposits from scam brokers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $120000 to Binary Options Trading but thanks to oxomar and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key. Mail; admin@oxomarhackers. com
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got ripped off by easytrade.biz and lost almost all of my investment to the company,it weighed me down for a couple of weeks because i couldn't make withdrawal..all my funds and retirement plan were gone overnight but i was lucky to meet a helper who introduced me to a wealth recovery specialist. I didn't trust his methods at first but within a space of a week,all my lost funds were miraculously recovered. I am so grateful and happy i still have a retirement plan to work on. Contact - HACKASSETS at gmail,com.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had a friend called Jim, he was 55 but he had a heart attack and died last month due to fact that he lost $88,000 to a woman he met on facebook. She claimed to own a construction company and needed a loan to fund a project. it was a devastating experience not only for him but the entire family. However, last week his son was able to track the scammer and recover $40,000 with the help of a scam recovery expert. you can reach out to an agent by sending a message to support (at) binaryoptionslitigation (dot) live it is high time we revolt against online scams because every single day , people around us are still falling victim to these people. on the other hand these scammers are fighting back by attacking recovery freelancers websites , giving fake reviews and taking them down. the time to act is now. 
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Its tough to disbelief, until you receive a knock from your thought, when you notice they have stopped replying your messages. Binary options welcomed me with total scam brokers at Coinfinex. Started with $250, until he made me invest upto $100,000. My account grew obviously, but I couldn't withdraw. Something crazy did happen anytime, I need to withdraw. This continued until Adams the broker stopped replying my mails, he collected my credit card details, pictures of all my details. Swept off of all my funds. I was dead broke. Until I was reading through reviews where I found "recoveryaid". Someone testified about how he recovered his lost funds to binary options through them. I decided to text them through Skype. That was the best step I have ever taken in my life. It's a bold step in blind trust. I have no regrets as I got my money back, plus the bonus. They are legit professionals in binary option recovery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have just made a complaint to the FBI, these thieving scums should be dealt with, I do not know how I can get my money back without travelling to the USA and knocking on their door, does anyone know the address as I have to let the FBI have it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It feels good when you recovered your lost funds from your scam broker. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds and can't recover them like i did? There is a wealth management and recovery solution company who helped me recovery my funds. Contact - iphonemaillingapps via Aol mail
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
easytrade.biz is rated 1.91 based on 23 reviews