easytrade.biz Reviews

1.45 Rating 11 Reviews
9% of reviewers recommend easytrade.biz
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how easytrade.biz made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Same story with Easytrade.biz as everyone else... £250 deposit then £2000 Yes if I called at 6am I’d speak with someone, sometimes but excuse after excuse. Building society said must report within 120 days but it’s been since Oct 2018. Action fraud is only option"
Posted 3 days ago
Are you easytrade.biz? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Most people who know much about binary options will attest to the fact that it is a simple way for you to take advantage of the price variations in the global markets. It also allows you to trade from anywhere around the globe at any time of day. The fact that there are many brokers in the market may leave you very confused as you try to figure out the best one to use. Many have fallen prey to unscrupulous brokers out to lure unsuspecting traders in the market. In case you are a victim to these scams, you are most likely trying to get your funds back, Contact : hackweb247 (AT) protonmail (DTCOM) to retrieve all your intial deposits from scam brokers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Times have changed. Technology is evolving everyday. There are new innovations that do not only trace bitcoin addresses but find out what platform or exchange they belong to. Anyone would agree that this is a big step in recovering coins. I lost over $120000 to Binary Options Trading but thanks to oxomar and his team for their professional and Ethical service rendered in recovering all of my money from this scam binary options company. You can mail them if you need to recover your money back also. Information is Key. Mail; admin@oxomarhackers. com"
Posted 2 months ago
"I got ripped off by easytrade.biz and lost almost all of my investment to the company,it weighed me down for a couple of weeks because i couldn't make withdrawal..all my funds and retirement plan were gone overnight but i was lucky to meet a helper who introduced me to a wealth recovery specialist. I didn't trust his methods at first but within a space of a week,all my lost funds were miraculously recovered. I am so grateful and happy i still have a retirement plan to work on. Contact - HACKASSETS at gmail,com."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a friend called Jim, he was 55 but he had a heart attack and died last month due to fact that he lost $88,000 to a woman he met on facebook. She claimed to own a construction company and needed a loan to fund a project. it was a devastating experience not only for him but the entire family. However, last week his son was able to track the scammer and recover $40,000 with the help of a scam recovery expert. you can reach out to an agent by sending a message to support (at) binaryoptionslitigation (dot) live it is high time we revolt against online scams because every single day , people around us are still falling victim to these people. on the other hand these scammers are fighting back by attacking recovery freelancers websites , giving fake reviews and taking them down. the time to act is now. "
Posted 3 months ago
"I have just made a complaint to the FBI, these thieving scums should be dealt with, I do not know how I can get my money back without travelling to the USA and knocking on their door, does anyone know the address as I have to let the FBI have it."
Posted 4 months ago
"It feels good when you recovered your lost funds from your scam broker. Some challenges of withdrawals we traders are facing today in binary option is not because binary option is no longer a nice place to invest capitals, but the problem is that there’s a lot of scam brokers all over the world. If you’re facing some challenges of withdrawals or your broker manager is always asking you to make more deposit before you could place a withdrawals from your funds or you traded and lost your funds without any reason or maybe you noticed that your broker manager manipulated your funds and can't recover them like i did? There is a wealth management and recovery solution company who helped me recovery my funds. Contact - iphonemaillingapps via Aol mail"
Posted 4 months ago
"was so stupid believing this site is real. I traded with them based on the fake positive reviews about them, too late for me before I realize and almost lost 500000usd to them. Inspite of this I would forever be grateful to INFO AT BINARYFINANCE DOT TECH whom i contacted via mail and helped me in tracking down and recovery of my lost hard earned funds"
Posted 4 months ago
"This company is an unregulated company. They will only take your money and leave you with nothing. I invested money with them and they took it all when I made withdrawal request. They blocked me and stopped responding to my mails. I had to reach out to taylorbrennan@consultant,com to help me get all my money back. I am glad I have all my money now"
Posted 7 months ago
easytrade.biz is rated 1.45 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access