Eco Patch Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eco Patch
Visit Website

Email:

admin@ecopatch.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Eco Patch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The products are perfect! Very well made and great for gifts of all sorts.
Posted 4 days ago
I love what this company is doing, they are my best friend in plastic free July! Postage and product packaging all compostable or recyclable. And the toothpaste tablets are genius!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery and the toothpaste tablets work great! Better than I expected and totally guilt free. Love the packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Not only are you supporting a fantastic Australian business but the products are unbeatable! The toothpaste tabs are a definite winner for me.
Posted 1 week ago
Love your products. Efficient service & thanks for the personal touch!
Posted 1 week ago
awesome range of products and we love to support a local business :)
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased the tabs for use during hikes to save weight. Compared to regular toothpaste they taste great and are easy to use once you get used to them.

Very happy that they also contain fluoride which is not a feature with other toothbrushing tabs.

I have used them now with both electric and regular toothbrushes with great results.

They won't replace my regular toothpaste but will definitely become part of my hiking hygiene system.
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with my order from Eco Patch. Great quality products, quick and easy service. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the wide range of products and the service is always fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous product and fast delivery. Great plastic free options.
Posted 1 week ago
Service with a smile
I live local to EcoPatch and deliveries are quite literally to the front door!
Laura is both lovely and easy to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
love the tooth tablets! I love how everything is always plastic free and the lovely note included. Thank you!!:)
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, eco friendly packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Quick service and wonderful products. Will always order from Eco Patch over others.
Posted 1 week ago
Eco Patch is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews