Eco Patch Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eco Patch
Read Eco Patch Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great selection of products always delivered quickly and with no plastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products nicely presented
Posted 1 week ago
I like to have an arty wall calendar each year. Eco Patch had just what I wanted in the 'Earth Greetings' range. Ordering was simple and the parcel arrived in a timely manner. The personal note included was an unexpected and much appreciated surprise. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent business, I love the range and the customer support
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely people, quick to respond, and I was super impressed with the completely eco-friendly packaging!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Knowing where the item is from shopping basket to delivery and having a hand written card, makes your purchase feel like you’re receiving a gift from a friend 😃
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love these cute clay face masks and packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eco Patch products are affordable and so good for the environment by making me rethink my need for plastic all the time. Delivery is prompt and ordering is hassle free.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really appreciated the reachout when products were stuck in transit - then express post too, what a bonus!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the concept of this shop - is just beautiful
Posted 1 month ago
Great eco friendly products and excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Dealing with Laura at EcoPatch is always super easy. I even get personal delivery to my front door which is over and above and always makes me smile!
Posted 1 month ago
It was great to be able to purchase locally, Laura is always friendly and goes above and beyond.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
I like the Dentabs toothpaste especially the fact that even the packaging is plastic free. Really worthwhile that people are finding ways to dispense with plastic even in such common products. We should all support these kind of ventures. It really is a good product.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully packaged with a lovely hand written note.
Arrived within 5 days.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous product and service and amazing to our world.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products and prompt dispatch of order. Very responsive customer service when I had a query and I was very glad to support a small South Australian business!
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome every time in product, customer service and attention to detail in their Eco commitment.
Posted 3 months ago
Eco Patch is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews