San Francisco Electric Tour Co Segway Tours and Events Reviews

4.94 Rating 166 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend San Francisco Electric Tour Co Segway Tours and Events

About San Francisco Electric Tour Co Segway Tours and Events : Come glide with us, the original San Francisco Segway Tour company! Our tours are fun, informative, and include thorough Segway rider training (in 11 languages!) before departure so you can be gliding through the city in no time. And you won’t miss a word of our tour guides’ entertaining narration because every guest gets a radio receiver and earbuds. San Francisco is full of awesome views and remarkable stories, and a Segway tour is the best way to enjoy both! We offer 1.5 and 2.5 hour fully-guided and narrated Segway tours of the waterfront, North Beach, Chinatown, and Golden Gate Park. Choose from 7 breathtaking routes with frequent daily and evening departures. Every tour leaves from one of two convenient start locations: Fisherman's Wharf or Golden Gate Park. Segway riders must be over age 12 and weigh between 100-250 lbs (45-113kg).

Visit Website

Phone:
4156743130

Email:
segway@sfelectrictour.com

Location:
165 JEFFERSON STSTE 2F

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Verified Buyer
"Brian was a great guide!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Had a great time. Great tour. Longer than the other companies."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Trey was an amazing instructor! My daughter and I had such a great time, we actually did it twice, morning and a night tour. He was so very informative of San Francisco’s history, we learned a lot! Thanks again Trey!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So much fun! Cassy was the best tour guide, even in the wind and rain. Will definitely do it again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Johannas was the greatest tour guide ever. Give that man a a six star rating if I could. Informative and fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful experience with Susan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome tour. So easy to learn and see the wharf. We had a great time! AG was a super guide. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"1234567890"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brian was a great guide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had a great time. Great tour. Longer than the other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Trey was an amazing instructor! My daughter and I had such a great time, we actually did it twice, morning and a night tour. He was so very informative of San Francisco’s history, we learned a lot! Thanks again Trey!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Such a fun thing to do- guide was friendly and most importantly patient- put our safety first and ensured we all had a good time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had a great time on the Segway tour with the best instructor John. He was very funny and knowledgeable about San Fransisco. I will recommend this Segway tour with John to everyone! Thanks, Schaun Huckabay"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love the tour and our guide. Definitely would like to do another tour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tour! Johannes was a superb guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good expreience and everybody is friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We loved the Segway tour!!! We got to go down Lombard Street even!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Loved the guide and the company. Would definitely recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great tour of San Francisco! Guide was patient, informative and great! Highly recommend the tour. Segwaying down Lombard Street was Highlight of our trip."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"You were Awesome. Thanks to Melanie for the great day !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Kelly was great- good info and history of San Fran. I wish we would have been warned at how cold it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Skeeter was a great guide."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
San Francisco Electric Tour Co Segway Tours and Events is rated 4.94 based on 166 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support