Elloughton Greenhouses Reviews

4.9 Rating 633 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Elloughton Greenhouses
4.9
Based on 633 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Elloughton Greenhouses Reviews

About Elloughton Greenhouses:

Elloughton Greenhouses are the north's leading domestic greenhouse supplier and installer. We sell greenhouses, spares and accessories, garden sheds, tool stores, bike stores, workshops and summerhouses on our website and at our huge East Yorkshire show site. We have built our company and reputation on giving the best possible customer service. Whether you need a complete garden building or simply a bag of nuts and bolts you can be assured of our full attention.

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 323416

Email:

ian@elloughton-greenhouses.co.uk

Location:

Poolbank Lane,
Welton

Write Your review

Tell us how Elloughton Greenhouses made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Bertram Renowden
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 24th April 2021
Vince Taylor
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Jill And Ying (Castleford)
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Jill And Ying (Castleford)
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Jill And Ying (Castleford)
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 16th July 2020
Jill And Ying (Castleford)
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 11th June 2020
Linda Jeffery
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These guys went out of their way to fulfil an order that another company could not be bothered to deal with, Not only did they supply what I asked for (glasshouse benching) but they also took the trouble to find the cheapest courier, and refunded the difference to me. They were helpful, courteous and went above and beyond on my behalf. Keeping me informed of the situation. I would be very happy to deal with them again. Steve Todd. Worcester.
Helpful Report
The wait to receive our greenhouse, through no fault of Elloughton's, was worth it. The team worked through terrible weather conditions to erect the structure. Our thanks to the guys on site. Very pleased with our new greenhouse.
Helpful Report
We decided to purchase a greenhouse as so many others did at the start of the COVID pandemic, which of course meant a long lead time. As it was a significant investment, we researched different suppliers and Elloughton Greenhouses gave us the best customer care and wanting to be sure they provided best service. Geographically, there was a closer supplier but Elloughton Greenhouses gave us, by far, the better client confidence. The greenhouse was delivered last week, 3 installation engineers all very polite, very friendly and clearly knew what they were doing – it was a joy having them visit. I cannot emphasize strongly enough, our thanks and greatest recommendation for Elloughton Greenhouses
Helpful Report
I needed parts for my elite greenhouse. Extremely helpful and very experienced, they know what they're talking about. Super fast online shopping experience and lightning delivery. Can't ask for more really. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Fantastic product I put it up myself the hardest part was fitting the rubber seals but I managed it all in a day with the glass also fitted it s very well made and looks fantastic see photo
Elloughton Greenhouses 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Helpful Report
Excellent service - very well packaged and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
My recent purchase of 2 greenhouse auto vents was seamless, what a great company to buy from, quick and so helpful, very knowledgeable should you require advice, I do not shop about anymore looking for the cheapest price as they are among the cheapest around, stocking only good quality, reliable products. thank you
Helpful Report
6x4 horticultural glass reenhouse arrived before delivery date excellent easier to put up than expected especially the glass which I was worried about needn't have been looks amazing with full pane glass can't wait for first tomatoes
Helpful Report
Ordered 3 rolls of greenhouse glass gasket straight forward site for viewing and purchasing, good explanation on how to use item all in all with a quick delivery I am very pleased with purchase and company certainly will use them again and highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Great customer service from the team at Elloughton. One of my items got lost in the post and didn't arrive, and they immediately sent me a replacement at no cost. That's the sort of kind response we need in these difficult times!
Helpful Report
Ordered accesories for Robinsons greenhouse and they came quickly and were perfect.
Helpful Report
Goods delivered promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service!! The company were happy to return my phone call and enabled me to ask a series of questions. I have also been very happy with the products which I have bought. Five star all the way!!
Helpful Report
Excellent product, delivered on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
speedy postage, good quality items
Helpful Report
What a great company ! Great customer service - can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
I ordered parts for a greenhouse I am rebuilding. The price was competitive. They arrived quickly and as described. Will use Elloughton again.
Helpful Report
Pleased with my purchase and well done Elloughton Greenhouses for a quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Purchased two greenhouse Automatic window openers, the Ellovent Window Opener with easy clip. Delivered on time, Fitted easily and working a treat.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and very prompt. Delighted with our purchases. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend you to others. I am sure we will be using you again. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Elloughton Greenhouses is rated 4.91 based on 633 reviews