EloDaddy Reviews

4.11 Rating 18 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend EloDaddy

Write Your review

Tell us how EloDaddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have my order completed solo to Masters, I put my faith in them and they delivered, cant wait to pay for decays :(
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best boosting website. Anyone who says otherwise probably is unlucky.
Posted 6 months ago
amazing support and boost overall. Im extreamly grateful.
Posted 6 months ago
I saw some negative reviews so I was hesitant at first but the main reason I gave elodaddy a shot was because of a referral from a friend of mine. My order was started in about 10ish minutes and the booster hard carried 90% of the games. Overall it was a good experience with no issues. The bad reviews must be fake or something xD
Posted 11 months ago
Solid boost, done quickly. Why did I not find this website sooner xD
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent boosting website. Some of the boosters were toxic but I got switched and my new booster carried 90% winrate. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 1 year ago
Elodaddy was my first attempt at a booster website. I was admittedly quite nervous and unsure. I first tried it on my smurf early last season to go from plat 2 to diamond 5 at the time. After my mains mmr got unfortunately trashed, I again got the help of the guys/gals at elodaddy to get my smurf(now main) to diamond to keep me from unnecessary grinding that would drive me absolutely insane. They are extremely fast in their work and are always on top of starting and grinding out till it’s finished. I’ve never had an issue with these guys. HIGHLY recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
**Disclaimer: I only use the DUO BOOST option**

So this wasn't my first boosting company that I've used and was about to give up on boosting all together but gave this place a shot just because I liked their pricing and figured if it was a bust I would contact paypal and get refunded. I was VERY surprised at how amazing their boosters were and how enjoyable it was to play with them. Sure winning is always fun, but they don't flame you when you make a mistake and give you quick tid bits of information to point you in the right direction. Even better, my booster told my adc (yes, I'm a support main) a better item build AND pointed something out to them as well about the enemy team comp, it was really cool to see.

The only downside, if you would call it that, is that it all the communications has went through discord. I don't think this a problem but it took me like 5 minutes to figure out. The good side about the discord is that it's discord. You get to talk voice or chat with them whenever you need. I will continue to use this company as I've burnt by others in the past. See you guys on the rift!
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful Coaching, had to leave a review. I have tried imls coaching and elodaddy is 100x better, insane.
Posted 1 year ago
THA BEST. Thank you so much, fulfilled promises!
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I could leave 6 star review. Honestly the best boosting website out there. I am going to try the coaching now
Posted 1 year ago
Had to try this company to get my end of season boost. Above and beyond expectations, customer support was great, the boost was fast, and I even received some tips to improve my play. Great experience
Posted 1 year ago
QUick and Fast. (g5-g4)
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service, focuses more on the customer rather than making money.
Posted 1 year ago
EloDaddy is rated 4.11 based on 18 reviews