Eloise Hall Reviews

4.97 Rating 294 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eloise Hall
Read Eloise Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(0) 1963 441187

Email:

hello@eloisehall.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Weston Bampfylde Manor, Weston Bampfylde, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 7HT

Write Your review

Tell us how Eloise Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely cards orders always arrive Promptly well packaged
Posted 2 days ago
I'm in love with the Elosie Hall candles and room scents, they look and smell so beautiful and instantly calm and balance my mood.
Posted 6 days ago
Came across this business by accident but so glad I did. The cards I ordered are beautiful and were delivered very speedily. Glad to do business.
Posted 6 days ago
I would like a rating that isn't available - excellent.

Really prompt service, really well packaged, beautiful product.
Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products, well presented
Posted 1 week ago
Eloise is always a pleasure to work with and her beautiful cards are such a perennial favourite with our customers that we wouldn’t be without them in our shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products delivered promptly and packaged with care
Posted 1 week ago
I just love the cards I receive,I only send them to special people as they are so nice.i have just received my Christmas cards,and I want to keep them so they have to go to family first,I most certainly recommend Eloise Hall cards if you want something different.
Posted 1 week ago
A fabulous range of products, beautiful packaging, glorious scents, and good for the planet! A real find. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and beautiful products.
Thank you - I'll definitely recommend you to friends and will buy from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
really like the cards and will be tying some of the other products soon
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service. Beautiful products. I am delighted
Posted 1 week ago
The stationery items that I received were really beautiful and very nicely packaged, although I was puzzled that I had to pay for postage when the email I had received said that use of the voucher code meant postage was free!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a returning customer, very happy with everything I've received, always arrives quickly and beautifully presented. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eloise’s choice of illustrations for her cards reflect beautifully our current need to embrace the natural world around us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I saw you on face book and thought the products looked very pretty. Not disappointed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products beautifully packaged. In these times we should all be supporting the smaller companies. I will definitely buy from here again. Well done!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is so difficult to find cards which are not only suitable for all occasions but are exquisitely designed. Thankfully all of the Eloise Hall cards 'fit the bill' perfectly. I am so lucky to have found them and I am now on my second box!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again Eloise Hall has come up trumps!
Great service and beautiful products.
Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful products. Really impressed all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eloise Hall is rated 4.97 based on 294 reviews