Eloise Hall Reviews

4.96 Rating 151 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Eloise Hall
Read Eloise Hall Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(0) 1963 441187

Email:

hello@eloisehall.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Weston Bampfylde Manor, Weston Bampfylde, Yeovil, Somerset, BA22 7HT

Write Your review

Tell us how Eloise Hall made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the Summer Flowers Card set on Thursday and they were delivered on the Saturday which I thought was excellent service. The cards are lovely and delicate and I am very pleased with them. I have seen a lovely picture on the website that I plan to order for a friend's birthday in August; she likes poppies.
Posted 1 day ago
I do like the very elegant cards
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely cards, very good service, arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
The standard of the card and envelope is excellent, the quality of the artwork exceptional and the meaning of the image on the back just gives something extra. I will definitely buy more in the future and would recommend for anyone looking to send a special card.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely cards and excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The hand washes and diffusers are beautifully scented natural products in very pretty packaging. The cards are lovely and the box sets are very handy to have as they are blank, so suitable for any occasion.
Posted 3 days ago
My cards were beutiful and of excellent quality, I couldnt fault them. Super quick delivery in strong eco friendly packaging. I have no compaints whatsoever and would reccomend to anyone
Posted 3 days ago
I'm thrilled you are so pleased! Thank you so much for your 5* review :)
Posted 3 days ago
I am absolutely delighted with all the items I have ordered from you and with the service I have received. The cards and notebooks I have ordered are lovely, of a very high quality and beautifully produced and presented. The packaging the orders come in is lovely with all items beautifully wrapped in tissue and protected. I had cause to E Mail you about a missing item from my last order. The E Mail was answered immediately and the missing item arrive the next day. I shall certainly order further items from you.
Jane Allin
Posted 4 days ago
I'm so glad that you like the cards and the service. I'm glad we could put it right and thank you so much for your 5* Review :)
Posted 3 days ago
These cards are really beautiful. They were well packaged in a neat box and dispatched promptly. I would certainly buy again. Web site very easy to use.
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with quick delivery. The cards are suitable for most occasions. The flowers etc look very natural, pretty but not “too fussy”. I would be pleased to receive one.
Posted 6 days ago
I have twice purchased a selection of cards. On both occasions the service was prompt and efficient. I like getting cards that are not in the shops, a little bit different. I will certainly try the hand are products at some point.
Posted 6 days ago
This was my first purchase and the contents of the beautifully wrapped box did not disappoint. The gorgeous perfume of Contentment was just perfect...like a summer flower border condensed into a silky, soft lotion .
The process of purchase and delivery were excellent too!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful choice of cards especially as I can’t get out to shops during lockdown.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely designed cards on quality paper plus a very efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful , top quality cards. Delighted with them.
Posted 6 days ago
Well you beat me to doing just this..
I was about to drop you a note and say how delighted I am.
It arrived promptly and very well wrapped in fact it was rather difficult to unwrap!! It was all intact. I think I let you know when not arrived.
I have it set up in hall at bottom of stairs, between lounge and kitchen.
The perfume is not overpowering and I love it I like it even more because my husband has not complained!!
I hope your sales go well.
Regards, Elizabeth Willoughby
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, quick service and lovely, quality goods.
Posted 6 days ago
I love the delicate art work on the Eloise Hall cards. My favourite are the cards for the birth of a boy or girl. They capture the feeling of wonder that a new birth brings. I have not tried the beauty products or defusers yet but I hope to in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Such gorgeous cards, of excellent top notch quality, which I can use for absolutely any occasion.. So impressed too with Eloise's brilliant service; placed my order and received it the next day. Will happily order from Eloise again. Beautiful in every way.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely products! And all eco packing! Great. Thank you. I'm looking for the next presents I can buy
Posted 1 week ago
Eloise Hall is rated 4.96 based on 151 reviews