STIHL Canada Reviews

3.9 Rating 241 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend STIHL Canada
Get Answers to Your Questions
Ask a question and get answers from people who are customers of STIHL Canada.

Got a Question?

how to change the little blades to use the plastic stringer the blades keep breaking can't cut close to a wall it leaves the grass all sticking up and the blades keep breaking off, this is the FSA 30 whipper not happy with it on the good side it's light no heavy
Asked by Theresa (4 days ago)
What is the chain speed on the chainsaw?
Asked by Matt (1 week ago)
what is the procedure to replace the line?
Asked by lionel hanson (1 week ago)
Bonjour c’est quoi la garantie RMA510 V
Asked by Steve (3 weeks ago)
When I put the battery in my blower the GREEN light is on showing lots of share but the blower will not work after using the switch. Any ideas for me.
Asked by Mary P (4 weeks ago)
Why was I not afforded the opportunity of a new saw rather than a repair on a saw that blew up within a week of purchasing it cut less than 5 cord
Asked by Denis Keip (7 months ago)
Where can I get the optional hip strap for my stihl BR 600 back pack blower. It appears to be available in UK, New Zealand, USA, Africa.
Asked by Peter Ferland (8 months ago)
J'ai un coupe-herbe FS 38 depuis plusieurs années. Il n'a vraiment pas bien fonctionné. J'ai visité plusieurs concessionnaires qui n'ont pas trouvé et réparé le problème. Il fonctionne bien quelques minutes et quand le moteur est chaud il cale et s'arrête. Le dernier concessinnaire consulté ma dit que ce modèle avait tendance à se noyer. Pas de solution cepandant. IL ya 2 semaines, j'ai chané tout ce qui était paossible de changer sans résultats, Avez-vous une solution? Merci
Asked by Albert Langlais (10 months ago)
Il est regrettable que votre STIHL FS 38 n'ait pas été entretenu correctement et nous pouvons aider le concessionnaire de votre choix avec le diagnostic et la réparation appropriés de tout problème. Il n’y a aucun problème de performance inhérent à ce modèle lorsqu’il est correctement entretenu et correctement réglé. Veuillez demander au service après-vente de votre concessionnaire de contacter les services techniques STIHL pour obtenir de l'aide pour la réparation.
Answered by (8 months ago)
We live in an area hat has power outages and would like to know if you are planning to manufacture lanterns that could use your lithium batteries. Would prefer staying with your battery platform. Thank you
Asked by Michael (10 months ago)
what causes a size 38 grass trimmer to make the spin some times and sometimes not ?
Asked by bill (10 months ago)
We got a Stihl sweeper (KB-KM), why is it so unbalanced? I'm pretty short and I didn't expect it to be so heavy so we had to move the handle down. Is there a wheel attachment? I do know that there is another model but I had already purchased this model.
Asked by Tammara (1 year ago)
I have a stihl ms362c . the serial number is 500549592 . The number does not appear to show when the saw was manufactured . How can I find out what year the saw was manufactured ? Thankyou
Asked by PHIL WILLITS (1 year ago)
Hi Phil, Based on your serial number your MS 362C was manufactured August 2014 in the USA.
Answered by (1 year ago)