STIHL Canada Reviews

4.7 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend STIHL Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how STIHL Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent company excellent products at competitive prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always satisfied with Stihl equipments, I have no issues, from Chain saws, leaf blower, pressure washer etc... always work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I enjoy my STIHL products. I am pleased with the advances made with your cordless tools. We spent Christmas 2022 in Oklahoma. Our grandson, 20 years old, went to the Tulsa area to help clean up a church camp plagued with tree damage after some high winds. He had taken a safety course where they were using STIHL products. (Our grandson was asked if he had his boots, chaps, safety goggles, helmet, etc. He was proud to respond "yes" to my questions.) STIHL represents quality in my mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love my Stihl MS 170 chainsaw!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
STIHL lives up to its reputation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good size and enough power, perfect for what we have to do around the house
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item ordered and available as promised and performed better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery time and great product ! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This web site needs a major refresh. The USA website is where this site needs to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 2 power washers (one gas and the other electric) a trimmer and a backpack leaf blower- I love them all! I wouldn't buy any other brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have 5 Stihl battery operated tools. I have also purchased longer life batteries as I use them for longer periods. Very superior products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My family has been Stihl customers for over 40 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enjoy battery powered trimmer. Very light and does the job and very easy to use. Battery goes longer than thought which is great! Glad I purchased it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t like that the Cochrane dealership won’t sell powered items without a battery and charger. I DO like that I can use the same battery on a number of appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A nice product, light and easy to use. So when I cut, I'm only in the beginning of my job on small logs, the battery is yet discharged. i would appreciate cut more long time with a performante battery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like their products. Would like to see a Cordless snowblower.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my STIHL line trimmer,little chain saw and grass clipper
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Recently bought an MS120 battery chainsaw for smaller work (i.e., pruning, and cutting of thinner firewood) without continuously breathing the exhaust fumes of my larger gas-powered saw. I am positively impressed with the MS120 performance. It is easy to handle and a great tool in situations where I either don't need more power and a larger blade or don't want to use a heavier machine. My only qualm is that Stihl sells these units without the appropriately sized chain sharpening tools as they (at least used to) do with their larger gas-powered saws and that the dealer I bought my MS120 did not warn me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
STIHL Canada is rated 4.7 based on 22 reviews