STIHL Canada Reviews

3.9 Rating 241 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend STIHL Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how STIHL Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We love your product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stihl is simply the best !! Don't settle for anything less !'
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shipping was good, I bought mower and blower. Mower arrived 2 days after blower but shipped on same day. (purolator issue)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought this product because of great reputation, and it works great ,reason gave it 4 stars is because would appreciate adjustable handle for movements.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My husband and brother-in law loves the gloves. They are very durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
tres bon gant pour pritemps et automne
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Achat facile et livraison rapide
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great chainsaws,leaf blowers and hand tools.I own 2 saws, 3 leaf blowers,3 string trimmers and hand saws.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am extremely satisfied with my mower. very light and efficient. With a single charge I can cover all my terrain.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have two Stihl chainsaws and a Stihl trimmer/brush cutter. All three have run flawless for many years. Recently bought a Stihl helmet with debris face shield and ear protection - fits perfectly and works great. Very happy with all my Stihl products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The battery product need to be extremely lightweight. And ip67 or more rugged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery was quick and efficient. The website was user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The toy trimmer was a HUGE hit with my 3 yr old son. The toy is fantastic. However... it snapped in half after about a month of playing with it. I contacted customer service and they graciously sent me a new one. Fantastic customer service for that. Unfortunately the replacement trimmer also broke in the same spot, I didn't bother contacting customer service for the 2nd broken one. It's just not a great design I guess. So that's unfortunate. But! The toy leaf blower has held up great, so get that one instead if you're trying to decide between the two.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Overall very pleased with the trimmer longer battery life and cheaper blades that last longer would be a plus
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
its fine - expensive but fine!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great little blower very lite and quiet BUT that little key is a nuisance! Why isn't there a storage spot for it on the blowers. If it should be misplaced the blowers is useless.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I absolutely love the trimmer It’s light weight easy to start and store The battery charges quickly I would highly recommend this for anyone that has difficulty starting the gas powered models
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love it for real!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my blower. Effortlessly blows leaves and debris.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
STIHL Canada is rated 3.9 based on 241 reviews