STIHL Canada Reviews

3.9 Rating 179 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend STIHL Canada

Write Your review

Tell us how STIHL Canada made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the best vacuum I have ever owned. It runs so quietly that I took it to the horse farm and it didn't upset the horses at all. It is very powerful and I use it for everything. Even cleaning the carpets in my home.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have only used the saw once since purchasing so I cannot vouch for quality. Went through 8" - 10" firewood logs with ease. Quiet running and seems to have ample power for my cutting needs. Looking forward to not dealing with starting-up issues that were inevitable with my previous gas powered chain saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the weed trimmer..fast and efficient service when I lost my charger and had to order a new one
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No power definitely do not like electric powered tools over gas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous product better than cheaper products worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
0/10 you refused to deliver my order to my home address or PO box so I cancelled my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I needed , arrived very quickly from time of ordering it .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product for household yard work. Battery with last approximately 60 minutes with a full charge. I would recommend purchasing a second battery so you can rotate while working longer periods. Insertion and removal of the batteries into and out of the charger is challenging. Not a smooth process. Overall very satisfied with the power and usefulness of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aucun commentaire
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery and exactly the right fit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not horrible
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Starts and runs great. I am very satisfied with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing great product top notch service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We've chosen Stihl over other brands for many years now and are pleased with the quality and performance of their gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Makes good quality products. Wish you made an electric snow shovel too. Have bought Stihl products for years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Plenty of battery time, light weight and easy to handle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought it for a gift 💝 Have no idea how it's working All of the stihl that I own works fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got the kids leaf blower..it was missing the charging cable ..which was supposed to be included..contacted customer service to be told it wasn’t included which it was..not helpful and I had to go buy one..very unpleasant customer experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
STIHL Canada is rated 3.9 based on 179 reviews