engineeredengines Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend engineeredengines

How would you rate engineeredengines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Gave Engineered Engines a call in regards to my Fiat Ducato as I use this for my work and needed it sorted asap. They collected the van and conducted the work and had my van back in no time. Would definitely recommend and would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had my Audi A4 engine sorted by engineered engines and is working excellently again. Thanks a bunch"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very efficient engine rebuild service, very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfectly good engine service"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good engine recon service thats got my car running like new again. Would ask that updates were more informative."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got a price for engine replacement and got my guy to fit locally, done a good job but there some parts needed i wasn't expecting. Would recommend but get all the info as engine swap is not as straight forward as I thought"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had no problems at all with Engineered Engines and would highly recommend anyone to them who needs an engine reconditioned."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the service provided"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had my porsche Boxster 2.7 engine completely reconditioned by this company. Took longer than expected but final result is absolutely first class. Visited last week 6/07/2018 and had complimentary oil change done after 1500 miles! Car running like a dream!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Had my Renault Trafic engine remanufactured by Engineered Engines and has never run better. Would highly recommend to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Getting my van to engineered engines was what it needed, they performed a full service on it and even fitted the engine to my van as well, brilliant service from them"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
engineeredengines is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This