Envirotoy Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Envirotoy

Write Your review

Tell us how Envirotoy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
When ordering I accidentally picked the wrong product - when contacting the company they couldn’t be more helpful switching the product with no problem and great communication will 100% be getting more from them.. keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
These toys are great. Very well made and arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Nice having a bath toy that isn't made from plastic and this feels like it will last for ages.
Posted 1 month ago
We absolutely love the ethically made beach toy set we bought from Envirotoy. Quick shipping and not only are the toys eco-friendly, but every aspect of the packaging is plastic-free and recyclable. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the toys are fantastic, we have bought several items now and they always go down a storm! Very prompt dispatch and excellent communication. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely choice of sustainable and good quality products. Competitive fair prices. Ordered many things from here and never been disappointed. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
My grandchildren have loved all the toys I have bought for them from Envirotoy. I have been delighted with these environmentally friendly, well made and high quality toys. Delivery is always very prompt and I highly recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
My online shopping experience with Envirotoy was excellent. The delivery was very prompt and the products were fantastic. I will definitely shop with Envirotoy again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality product and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great sand toys for hand-eye coordination.
Posted 2 months ago
The little boy i bought this gift for absolutely loves his little wooden dog ..and how reassuring that its all made with safe and environmentally conscious materials ..very impressed i am spreading the word .. well done !!
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve ordered from Envirotoy a few times now and have never been disappointed. The items arrive promptly, are of brilliant quality, are priced competitively and it’s always safe in the knowledge that they will be plastic free.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely toy, great service. Have ordered a few times and will continue to do so! Keep up the good work helping to reduce plastic waste!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great selection of wooden toys, will buy from again.
Posted 2 months ago
great quality, reasonable pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from a fantastic company. I have used envirotoy on a few occasions now and found the website easy to use. Reliable delivery and quality of products is fantastic.
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought a few toys for my grandchildren and they love them. They have been delighted with the bath toys and the London bus was a winner. Service from Envirotoy was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending the company and it’s high quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Loved looking through the website - so many lovely toys! Was really pleased with what I purchased - high quality, made out of lovely materials and special in amongst our current array of plastic toys that break after a while. Excellent value for money - will shop here again soon for toys for my children as well as gifts for others.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely gift wrapping, quick delivery and excellent value
Posted 2 months ago
Envirotoy is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews