EssayHub Reviews

4.8 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EssayHub
Read EssayHub Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@essayhub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EssayHub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s such a pleasure to work with you. I got an excellent paper at an affordable price. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I recommend this writing service to everyone! Exceptional quality, no errors, the copy made perfectly in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My essay was done on time and I am very pleased with it. Thank you Davis R. for doing a great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was more on the pessimistic side when contacting this service as I never thought that online writers could be this good. Turns out they can! My writing has distinguished tone, but the writer managed to mimic it. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not think that a writer could possibly impress me this much. But they did! Huge respect for the work you do when it comes to helping out students.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was a pleasure having her as a writer. Not only did she follow the instructions well, but she also did a stellar job with the writing portion itself. After only one revision, the paper came out beautiful. I will certainly work with her again on future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Effortless and fast delivery of the paper. The writer made it incredibly easy, and she is highly knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I will always choose this writing service. You're the best. Always present top-notch work and answer all questions promptly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This writer is exceptional with his writing I'm telling you. Deliver before the deadline. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
bad experience
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5 Stars! really amazing. Took time to ensure it was a top quality product with thorough research! Fantastic essay, will work with this writer again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First time working with this fantastic writer. Has a good foundation in Nursing and answered nursing case study effectively. I definitely will be adding to my favorite list of writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From behind the desk to beyond a Master's suite, this service is my go to source. Craftsmanship is impeccable!!! When in doubt, swipe and enter, will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Writer came through for me several times even if it was last minute- followed instructions and no plagiarism which is what mattered the most to me, as a first time using this website. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My writer went above and beyond this essay. Honestly so impressed with the work completed and will definitely use her services again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
did a fast and wonderful job on my paper. checked for plagiarism and it was close to none. and scored very well on grammar, spelling and punctuality. will definitely use again in the future saving to my favorites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent paper ahead of schedule. It was done exactly how I wanted. Hire this writer with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy access to help
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered papers several times by EssayHub and always satisfied with their work. 24/7 support also was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Last minute assignment and did such an amazing job in half the time! Truly talented. I recommend 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
EssayHub is rated 4.8 based on 89 reviews