EssayHub Reviews

4.8 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend EssayHub
Read EssayHub Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@essayhub.com

Write Your review

Tell us how EssayHub made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This writer is exceptional with his writing I'm telling you. Deliver before the deadline. THANK YOU
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 Stars! really amazing. Took time to ensure it was a top quality product with thorough research! Fantastic essay, will work with this writer again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time working with this fantastic writer. Has a good foundation in Nursing and answered nursing case study effectively. I definitely will be adding to my favorite list of writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From behind the desk to beyond a Master's suite, this service is my go to source. Craftsmanship is impeccable!!! When in doubt, swipe and enter, will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Writer came through for me several times even if it was last minute- followed instructions and no plagiarism which is what mattered the most to me, as a first time using this website. Recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My writer went above and beyond this essay. Honestly so impressed with the work completed and will definitely use her services again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
did a fast and wonderful job on my paper. checked for plagiarism and it was close to none. and scored very well on grammar, spelling and punctuality. will definitely use again in the future saving to my favorites.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent paper ahead of schedule. It was done exactly how I wanted. Hire this writer with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered papers several times by EssayHub and always satisfied with their work. 24/7 support also was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Last minute assignment and did such an amazing job in half the time! Truly talented. I recommend 100%!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent services! The writer completed the essay fast! He is intelligent! Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
JUST WOW!! these guys did above anything I would have come up with!! I'm just woooooww! II placed my request in for 1 day and they delivered!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great website with lots of professional writers!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The prompt was followed to the dot, according to my instructor. Highly recommend this service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I just got the best essay ever. Seriously. Thank you very much for such great work and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It’s great I can always find someone to do my essays within the deadline. And I’m never disappointed with the result.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My teacher is so picky it’s almost impossible to get everything right. But you somehow did it! Thanks a million
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So glad I turned to real essay experts! Thanks for sending it before the deadline and meeting all the requirements!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
If you need to get a high-quality essay, then this writing service is what you need! The quality of essays is excellent, orders are delivered on time, always in touch with the Manager and the price per order corresponds to the quality of the work performed. I wish you more grateful customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I hate writing essays. This is clearly not my favorite thing. Last month I had a paper to write. I didn't even know where to start. I was sitting in front of a blank sheet for several days. It's good that my friend advised you to me! You wrote the essay with the necessary criteria. And you did it very quickly! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
EssayHub is rated 4.8 based on 81 reviews