evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews

4.65 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend evergreenwalls.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0435 059 314

Email:

richard@evergreenwalls.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how evergreenwalls.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
From a distance looks fabulous. Closer, some plants are painfully plastic ! The moss ,ferns and liriope pass but ivy, philodendron and box don't. Quite a few bare (moss) patches but that gives scope for me to fill in with orchids. If it lasts well, definitely worthwhile overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our green wall looks amazing - was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ever Green Walls
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard and his team at Evergreen Walls are professionals and always ready to support and help with your specific needs. The products are amazing from Green walls which are many and varied, plants, screening, vines and discs. I have had the pleasure of working with Evergreen walls on three projects so far and look forward to working with you more in the future. I would recommend them and like to congratulate you all for such a job well done. Sue Barnes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant customer service, installation and product. Thank you for making our large project run so seamlessly. Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Garden Wall looks fantastic! Really happy with the feature wall and the customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very realistic and affortable, our client is very happy with their green wall from evergreen walls.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This is a test review for offline installs etc
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So happy with my overall experience! *Staff were very helpful and accommodating! *Shipped very quickly *High quality product which looks amazing! *Easy to install Very happy wi
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We ordered the evergreen coastal for the wall in our new reception area. The delivery was very quick and it was super easy to install. It looks absolutely amazing and we have received many compliments. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love it it was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Turned up really quickly. Very easy to attach to the wall. Great instant effect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome quality, great service Q
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic product looks very realistic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great products! will definitely be ordering soon for our new build where we have a clear glass splash back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seriously one of the best companies i have ever dealt with. The customers service was excellent and the speed of delivery was astronomical. I ordered online after close of business on a Monday, so they would have received my order Tuesday and it arrived from interstate on Wednesday morning. Also the product is amazing, i couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have installed in our boardroom and it looks amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic product that has given us an amazing result. We highly recommend and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service and a great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
evergreenwalls.com.au is rated 4.65 based on 43 reviews