evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews

4.65 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend evergreenwalls.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0435 059 314

Email:

richard@evergreenwalls.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how evergreenwalls.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Loving my new green walls which is helping me up level my holistic health clinic into a wonderful urban retreat. Customer service has been super helpful with all my questions. Purchase process was effortless. Quality of the product itself is fantastic and delivery felt like it occurred in the blink of an eye. I'll be adding to my order again very soon. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Love our green wall
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I ordered arrived on time safe. These guys kept me updated at all times absolutely a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy with our purchase. We love our new green wall!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I absolutely love my evergreen vertical garden I created on my staircase. The best quality and easy to install. The delivery was very fast and efficient. Highly recommended!!! Julie P
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another great looking product .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my evergreen product the team at evergreen walls at easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received my vines in the mail and I love them. They look fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent experience end to end, Leanne was extremely consultative and talked us through all the options. Great products that we have already bought a second set and will be buying a third soon. They've made our pool area really come to life and changed the look and feel of our garden radically. Thank you Evergreen, superb all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love our garden wall. It has transformed our house into a resort.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for such a beautiful product and ways responding to my emails so quickly, keeping me up to date on my order the whole time. I really appreciate your service and look forward to ordering more greenery in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my green wall and so easy to place on the wall
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have only bought a sample at this stage but we love it. The quality is amazing and we will be ordering for a full wall soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I got 2 artificial vines to put along my bedhead and it looks beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product received was exactly as described. The foliage is quite dense and so very good coverage. A good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Our green wall looks amazing - was easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ever Green Walls
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Richard and his team at Evergreen Walls are professionals and always ready to support and help with your specific needs. The products are amazing from Green walls which are many and varied, plants, screening, vines and discs. I have had the pleasure of working with Evergreen walls on three projects so far and look forward to working with you more in the future. I would recommend them and like to congratulate you all for such a job well done. Sue Barnes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant customer service, installation and product. Thank you for making our large project run so seamlessly. Sue
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Garden Wall looks fantastic! Really happy with the feature wall and the customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
evergreenwalls.com.au is rated 4.65 based on 43 reviews