evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews

4.72 Rating 58 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend evergreenwalls.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0435 059 314

Email:

richard@evergreenwalls.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how evergreenwalls.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews | 11th February 2020
bwrm.sydney.north
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The perfect way to hide unsightly pipe work.
Fabulous well constructed screening.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent throughout just as last time, wel be back again next time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evergreenwalls has great products backed by great customer service and the prompt delivery is fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
I’d just like to state that from ordering my evergreen product and living in Broome how professionally it was boxed and sent by company to my home is refreshing as I’ve purchased other items online from other companies before ordering this product and I’m still waiting for items to arrive.
Upon completion of my project I’ll be forwarding before and after photos as I know what I’ve received from evergreen will make project pop.
Regards MJ
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was fast and quality of product was better than i was hoping for. The wall looks fantastic thank you team @ Evergreen walls. Don't hesitate when thinking of purchasing anything through the team from Evergreen Wall top quality product and the team are always willing to help talk you through their products to find exactly what you are looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product
Very pleased with service ⭐️⭐️
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery and honest pricing
Posted 2 months ago
Just installed it! OMG so impressed. Thanks Richard for the sincere email as well.

I bought the Coastal Crimson.

I used some wallmate plaster anchors for the top screws just so I had some piece of mind that the weight would hold but for the rest of the install I just used normal plaster type screws to keep the green wall close to the gyprock.

100% would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Easily installed.
Could do with a few more loose plants to fill gaps
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery, premium product, easy to install and looks fabulous! had meant particle asking if it is real or not, perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Speedy delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful looking product!
Posted 2 months ago
Very beautiful love it thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love the evergreen walls. We are the process of transferring a very ugly timer wall behind our pool to greenery. It’s looking so good. Thanks Karyn
Posted 2 months ago
Looks amazing. Makes staying home easier
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting on my purchase and STILL waiting for a reply
Shocking!
I have ordered a sample kit of your green walls so we can decide what we wanted to order but with this type of service I doubt we'll be placing an order again with you!
Posted 3 months ago
Loving my new green walls which is helping me up level my holistic health clinic into a wonderful urban retreat. Customer service has been super helpful with all my questions. Purchase process was effortless. Quality of the product itself is fantastic and delivery felt like it occurred in the blink of an eye.
I'll be adding to my order again very soon. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service. Love our green wall
Posted 5 months ago
I
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I ordered arrived on time safe. These guys kept me updated at all times absolutely a pleasure to deal with
Posted 6 months ago
evergreenwalls.com.au is rated 4.72 based on 58 reviews