evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews

4.77 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend evergreenwalls.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how evergreenwalls.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Nil to say thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love our garden wall. It has transformed our house into a resort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service and product leaves a lot to be desired"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for such a beautiful product and ways responding to my emails so quickly, keeping me up to date on my order the whole time. I really appreciate your service and look forward to ordering more greenery in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my green wall and so easy to place on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have only bought a sample at this stage but we love it. The quality is amazing and we will be ordering for a full wall soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got 2 artificial vines to put along my bedhead and it looks beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product received was exactly as described. The foliage is quite dense and so very good coverage. A good product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From a distance looks fabulous. Closer, some plants are painfully plastic ! The moss ,ferns and liriope pass but ivy, philodendron and box don't. Quite a few bare (moss) patches but that gives scope for me to fill in with orchids. If it lasts well, definitely worthwhile overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Our green wall looks amazing - was easy to install."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ever Green Walls"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Richard and his team at Evergreen Walls are professionals and always ready to support and help with your specific needs. The products are amazing from Green walls which are many and varied, plants, screening, vines and discs. I have had the pleasure of working with Evergreen walls on three projects so far and look forward to working with you more in the future. I would recommend them and like to congratulate you all for such a job well done. Sue Barnes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant customer service, installation and product. Thank you for making our large project run so seamlessly. Sue"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Garden Wall looks fantastic! Really happy with the feature wall and the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very realistic and affortable, our client is very happy with their green wall from evergreen walls."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is a test review for offline installs etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So happy with my overall experience! *Staff were very helpful and accommodating! *Shipped very quickly *High quality product which looks amazing! *Easy to install Very happy wi"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered the evergreen coastal for the wall in our new reception area. The delivery was very quick and it was super easy to install. It looks absolutely amazing and we have received many compliments. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it it was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
evergreenwalls.com.au is rated 4.77 based on 31 reviews