evergreenwalls.com.au Reviews

4.92 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend evergreenwalls.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how evergreenwalls.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"We have only bought a sample at this stage but we love it. The quality is amazing and we will be ordering for a full wall soon."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got 2 artificial vines to put along my bedhead and it looks beautiful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The product received was exactly as described. The foliage is quite dense and so very good coverage. A good product."
Posted 1 month ago
"From a distance looks fabulous. Closer, some plants are painfully plastic ! The moss ,ferns and liriope pass but ivy, philodendron and box don't. Quite a few bare (moss) patches but that gives scope for me to fill in with orchids. If it lasts well, definitely worthwhile overall."
Posted 1 month ago
"Our green wall looks amazing - was easy to install."
Posted 2 months ago
"Ever Green Walls"
Posted 2 months ago
"Richard and his team at Evergreen Walls are professionals and always ready to support and help with your specific needs. The products are amazing from Green walls which are many and varied, plants, screening, vines and discs. I have had the pleasure of working with Evergreen walls on three projects so far and look forward to working with you more in the future. I would recommend them and like to congratulate you all for such a job well done. Sue Barnes"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant customer service, installation and product. Thank you for making our large project run so seamlessly. Sue"
Posted 2 months ago
"Garden Wall looks fantastic! Really happy with the feature wall and the customer service was excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very realistic and affortable, our client is very happy with their green wall from evergreen walls."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is a test review for offline installs etc"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service."
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy with my overall experience! *Staff were very helpful and accommodating! *Shipped very quickly *High quality product which looks amazing! *Easy to install Very happy wi"
Posted 3 months ago
"We ordered the evergreen coastal for the wall in our new reception area. The delivery was very quick and it was super easy to install. It looks absolutely amazing and we have received many compliments. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love it it was perfect!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Turned up really quickly. Very easy to attach to the wall. Great instant effect."
Posted 4 months ago
"Awesome quality, great service Q"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic product looks very realistic."
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick delivery and great products! will definitely be ordering soon for our new build where we have a clear glass splash back"
Posted 5 months ago
"Seriously one of the best companies i have ever dealt with. The customers service was excellent and the speed of delivery was astronomical. I ordered online after close of business on a Monday, so they would have received my order Tuesday and it arrived from interstate on Wednesday morning. Also the product is amazing, i couldn't be happier."
Posted 5 months ago
evergreenwalls.com.au is rated 4.92 based on 26 reviews