“If you're working to a firm deadline, Everything Branded may not be the supplier to rely on.
I placed a branded order and clearly stated the required delivery date — two days before a major event. There was ample time between placing the order and production, and I specifically requested that Australia Post not be used, knowing it would likely result in a late delivery.
I was assured multiple times that a courier would be used, and the order would arrive on time. Despite my follow-ups and their repeated confirmations, the order didn’t arrive before, during, or even after the event. In fact, I'm still waiting.
Ultimately, they did send the order via Australia Post, contrary to what was promised — and unsurprisingly, it missed the deadline. After paying a premium, their response was simply that they "don’t guarantee delivery dates," even though mine was clearly specified from the outset.
Extremely disappointing experience. If timing matters for your event, I'd suggest considering other providers.”
Hi,
Thank you for your feedback, and we’re sorry for the frustration caused by the delivery issues.
The order was originally scheduled for delivery on July 18. The express shipping request was received after production had begun, and it was only then we were informed it date specific. Despite this late notice, express shipping was arranged at no extra cost.
The items were dispatched on July 15 via Direct Freight Express to help ensure timely delivery, but unfortunately, the order did not arrive as expected.
We take your concerns seriously and our management team will continue to liaise with you on this issue.
Hi, we're sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. I believe a member from our support team is working with you to resolve this. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team directly.
“If you want to be given the run around and have your time wasted this is the place for you.
Website stock and prices shown are not accurate, sales team are not transparent and slow to respond to enquiries.
For an Australian company it's quite disappointing.”
Hi there.
We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you faced and your poor experience with us.
As a UK-based company, we strive to keep our stock up to date, but occasional discrepancies can occur. This is why we do not show live stock levels on our website. We can usually offer alternative products when the requested items are unavailable.
We appreciate you bringing the pricing error with the booths to our attention. Our team is working to resolve this issue to prevent it from happening again.
Thank you for your feedback. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team directly.
“Absolutely appalling. Multiple issues.
Have requested numerous times that a manager call me to discuss, I am still waiting.
Don't appreciate Eliza continuing to waste my time and send around in circles.”
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. A member of the sales team has reached out to you to rearrange delivery.