EverythingBranded Aus Reviews

4.8 Rating 101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EverythingBranded Aus
Read EverythingBranded Aus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed a custom order for sunglasses with a very tight deadline. Sales Representative Elmerson Ocampo went above and beyond to streamline the ordering process, making it quick and easy. We were provided with a tracking number, allowing us to monitor the progress of our order at every stage. Our order arrived well within the deadline and the product quality was great. A big thank you to the Everything Branded team for making this happen πŸ˜ƒ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything Branded provided a friendly and seamless experience, all via email. The website and product options were easy to navigate and select. The use of branding has provided a great way to enhance our presence and delivery of the product was swift once signed off - I would use Everything Branded again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Barbara, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good and delivery was quick but printed product ( hard hats) was very poor. Our logo was not reproduced accurately either in style or colour despite clearly communicated technical specification of colour. Colours varied way off from blue to green, one of the hats was broken on arrival. Communications were good with an agreement to a partial refund but with such a poor outcome we would not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you for your review and feedback. We are sorry for the problems and inconvenience you faced with your order. We will be in touch soon to help ensure we provide the best quality items in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
The webcam covers were delivered as described and provided great value for the low cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product we received was of excellent quality and exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Megan, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Darryl, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
We were needing branded booklets with pens at very short notice - 7 days. Everything Branded when over and above in getting the branded merchandise done and delivered to us in 5 days. The books and pens were of good quality and they were well received and used by our staff during the conference and after. The price was by far the best out of a couple of different companies that I contacted and the customer service experience was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Maria, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful courteous and always takes the time to listen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Seamless experience. Products arrived on time and were as advertised. Will be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great reactivity to order request and quality product. I just found the approval process for the proof a bit combbersome, having to confirm 3 or 4 times that I approved the proof! But very happy with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a rating and feedback - it's much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered cardboard pens with name and logo printed on them. All went well: quick, easy, accurate, even cheap. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy process with super fast response times and shipping, really happy with the product and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Natalie, thank you for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
the products I ordered were exactly as I requested, loved the alternative site for the "branding" thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Heather, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service, great product, fast turnaround time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kane, thanks so much for sharing your experience & feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered wine glasses and beer mugs with our logo. The process was really easy and the pricing was very compatible with other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and quick delivery! Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kate, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was effective and prompt, the delivery was smooth and the product with our logo looked great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Cathy, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the end product and the turn around time was fabulous. So a big thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Wendy, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
EverythingBranded Aus is rated 4.8 based on 101 reviews