EverythingBranded Aus Reviews

4.8 Rating 107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EverythingBranded Aus
Read EverythingBranded Aus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items were exactly what I was after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samone, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
the service was awesome however, I have had nothing but complaints from our employees that received the thongs as they weren't lasting more than a couple hours before they ripped and the straps would stay in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Renee Thank you for your review and feedback regarding the thongs you ordered from us. We are sorry to hear that your employees have experienced issues with the durability of the product. We are aware our sales team leader has been in contact with you, and we have followed up with the supplier to investigate further. Thank you again for your review, and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, amazing work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
it was the first time I dealt with Everything Branded Aus. From the beginning, it was a great professional service by Muzi explaining each step to completion. We would certainly consider it for later occasions and recommend it to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jane, thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Muzi, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
I was sourcing some Christmas ideas for our employees, your website makes it really easy to search through products. I placed a query online and got a prompt reply from Ray, who was very helpful despite my multiple requests for quotes. Items arrived quickly and I was impressed with the speed and quality of the items I received. I then found more items I was after but wasn't sure they would arrive before Christmas, again Ray was extremely helpful, quick to reply to emails and able to work with me to make sure the order was processed in time to ensure delivery before Christmas as well as recommend small changes to the order so it was within the budget. Would happily recommend Ray and Everything Branded.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Renee, we love reading reviews like the one you just left us! It lets us know that we are making our customers happy and providing a product and service that is worth commenting on. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Customer Service, communication, and quality of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Darren, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The Blunt umbrella I ordered 6weeks ago has still Not been received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Diana, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. A member of the sales team has reached out to you to rearrange delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and delivered in the given timeframe. Thanks for being a part of our small business success.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Elisa, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality product, very satisfied thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with quality, communication and timing. Will be back with new orders. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anna, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and amazing support. Not only did they get our products delivered within the requested time frame, they followed up with a personal phone call to check that we definitely received it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Matt, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful-very much appreciated. Muzi was efficient & prompt & delivered on time. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Muzi, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication during the planning stages of the order. Once ordered, we received the products in under 2 weeks by normal post. Thank you very much, very happy with the lanyards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the service and the quality of stuff is amazing. Thank you so much for making it happen in the timelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The product has an excellent quality. We’ll definitely going to order in the future. Great communication with the team and fast shipping! They will update you every step!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sheena, thank you so much for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Its been a great experience from ordering the products to finalising and paying for it. The sales person Muzi made it so easy and offered the best customer service. He went above and beyond when quoting and checking different options for me. Very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Giselle, thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that you have received great customer service from Muzi, who was helpful throughout your experience with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your easy no issue ordering - communication was good and kept us updated on what was happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Each interaction I had with Melanie was efficient, quick and helpful. The product arrived really quickly and was of a very high quality. We are extremely happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The service was very good and the goods arrived ahead of the expected date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy response and product delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Angie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
EverythingBranded Aus is rated 4.8 based on 107 reviews