EverythingBranded Aus Reviews

4.8 Rating 107 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend EverythingBranded Aus
Read EverythingBranded Aus Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic , Easy to deal with Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jacqui, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 10 months ago
Our merch looked so great and arrived promptly. Melanie, the customer service consultant, was excellent at getting everything sorted for us. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jenna, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
On time, on brand. Love the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Craig, thank you so much for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Really happy with the product! Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication Punctual delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Franci, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
Very punctual, clear communication, and quick delivery. Product was as expected and as seen in the demo imgage Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Joelle, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 10 months ago
Very easy to deal with . Followed up which was great . Product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Wesley, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 10 months ago
Love the bags and the service was excellent. We received the goods very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lyn, thank you so much for getting your branded products from us and for your 5-star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been meaning to send you feedback about our recent order of customised pencils. We LOVE them. From start to finish and all of my questions inbetween, we were happy with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Caroline, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
It was such a good experience. Ray was very nice and supportive. I am so happy and satisfied with the services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sunny, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 10 months ago
This was our first order and Everythingbranded did not disappoint! Customer service is superb! Easy to talk to and provided recommendations based on what we needed. They also delivered way in advance of the estimated delivery date, knowing we needed the product by a certain date, in time for our event. The eco bag and printing quality was really good for such a low price. Impressive and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Rica, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon.
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with both the service provided and the product received (branded carabiners). I'd definitely use them again. I was particularly impressed with the good communication, with quick responses to my queries and practively following up.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emma, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the product a service. Aaron was really helpful at all stages of the process and we will certainly be ordering again. We had limited time to get the mugs for our presentation but Everything Branded certainly made sure we had them in plenty of time. Thank you to all the staff involved in the process for your professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lyn, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star rating with us. Thank you, and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with our order of branded notepads/pens. They were a great quality, and even met our tight deadline. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Letitia, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
So professional and easy to deal with, they designed our pens with our logo and slogan, I’ve given pens to all our clients and they love them. Thank you for a wonderful experience, from the design to the finished product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Marguerite, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 11 months ago
Exceptional customer service from Ray! Very professional and so efficient. Quality of products is superb, for a very affordable price. Sounds too good to be true? Try it for yourself! I ordered pens and tote bags. Couldn't be more happier to get my order in time with such care. I will surely order again! Everything branded, Everything affordable, Everything so good!😉
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Kathlyn, thank you for recommending us in your review! We’re glad you had a great experience with us, and we hope to see you again soon! 😃
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and customer service. Seemless communication and fast turnaround of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Megan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating - it's much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process is very professionally done and spot on with delivery timing and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the EB community!
Posted 1 year ago
Honestly, exceeded expectations by a mile. I was pretty wishy washy with my original order, design etc. But Nikki was patient and assisted me through the process. The delivery time truly exceeded expectations and I had branded pens on my doorstep within 2 working weeks (10 days to be exact) from the order date. I'll be ordering again and most likely diversifying into more branded equipment. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mike, thanks so much for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
The product quallity and what I ordered was great along with the price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cath, thank you for your review and feedback. We are continuously working to improve our service, and feedback like yours helps us achieve this!
Posted 1 year ago
EverythingBranded Aus is rated 4.8 based on 107 reviews