Evolution Treks Peru Reviews

4.99 Rating 90 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Evolution Treks Peru
Visit Website

Phone:
+51953732054

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Treks Peru made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I love their initiative working with women in very good conditions. I did treks to Machu Picchu before, but the information we received during this one was exceptional. I would really recommend this agency if you're looking for interesting information and not only the basic stuff you can find on the internet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wouldn't choose any other company. Excellent guides with an excellent mission."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company and great experience! Do not look further. You have found what you wanted here!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it makes me very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Estoy agradecida por el trabajo consciente que realizan y la calidad. Creo que han tomado una decisión fundamental para generar una diferencia en la industria turística y en la situación laboral de las mujeres."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"amazing work, solid with their logistics and its incredible what they do for the gender equality. working with women as guides and porters. I really recommend their services!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great hike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"When you compare the way this company treats its staff with the way all their competitors do is when you realize that your adventure is worth every penny you invest on this tour. Words cannot do justice to what I have experienced hiking the classic Inca trail with Evolution and the leadership of Rudi. The passion and mission of all of these folks is something everyone here should support."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had an incredible experience!! I would do it again in a heartbeat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommended hands down"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The reason why we booked with Evolution was its innovative and revolutionary women porters of the Inca Trail. It is truly amazing how these women have taken on the challenge to break the stereotypes that their society imposes on them. The whole thing experience was consistent with everything we have read about these women porters here in this site, as well as magazines and online publication. They are truly inspiring, in their resilience in countering the prejudice and the sexist thinking of their male counterparts, and other companies that do not hire them based on their gender. When you book a tour with Evolution, you support these amazing women and their dreams."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Je n'aurais pas pu choisir mieux comme agence. Merci pour tout. Tres, tres bon travail et belle implication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By far the best travel company of Peru. Thanks for everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The best adventure ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Alucinante. Lo recomiendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutamente gracias"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was an amazing experience trekking with evolution treks. We felt like family!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such an amazing tour company! We felt very looked after and everything was organized very well! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Treks Peru is rated 4.99 based on 90 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support