Exposure Ninja Reviews

4.87 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Exposure Ninja
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Exposure Ninja Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158 962 348

Email:

office@exposureninja.com

Location:

Landmark Business CentreTudor SquareWest Bridgford

Write Your review

Tell us how Exposure Ninja made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I just had moved into the asking for the personal strategy for the CRO service. Bevan has been absolutely astonishing as to diagnosing our website and pointing out many areas of improvement that we have already planned to do exactly as he mentioned - without even talking! This validation of our strategy just confirms me the solid knowledge they possess and how I can get more of a traction and resources to work in projects I've already identified. Compared to other agencies where the "secret sauce" is kept secret till you pay and where as an experienced Digital Marketing professional, their advise make no sense or doesn't seem clear, Exposure Ninja is the first out of 5 agencies consulted over the past 2 months that reallys stand out and give me proof their professionalism and expertise matches our needs.
If you don't know what to do - don't expect an agency to teach you! You've got to trust them and it's like an autopilot function. That's why I value the trust they've been able to develop over just 5 days!
Posted 6 days ago
Not a great experience to be honest. Going to try and be as constructive as possible for EN future dealings.
We contacted them to try and get someone to review our PPC campaign as we were pretty lost with the thing. We had to give them our KPIs for how much each client was worth to us, what was the client's lifetime value, etc on the first call. They used this to calculate how much to charge us which is fine, this is a basis of value based pricing and normally works well if the person on the other side wants to provide value. Problem is we didn't get much value from this.
For 3 months we made 0 profit. All profit we made went to EN as we were promised we would be able to get it back through the PPC campaigns. 3 months in we were drowning, instead of helping out, we felt we had a noose around our neck, couldn't breathe. So, what did we get out of it?
Numbers, lots of numbers. Numbers that we can read in google adwords, but in a different customised dashboard they provide. But no explanation about what these numbers meant. We still don't know if we did better or worse without them because we learnt nothing. Numbers were thrown at us every time we asked. I asked multiple times if we were doing better or worse and the answer was always around CTR and Impressions and other very technical wording. I just wanted to know "Are we doing better than 3 months ago?" I still don't know the answer to that question.
So we cancelled. They called and emailed to get the thing back. We said we would like to keep the ads running but to stop payment for now.
Well today I logged in and the ads were stopped the day we stopped dealing with them. 1 whole month of no ads running. I know, stupid of me. But if I have to be on top of them all the time, and I need to be an expert on numbers to understand what they are doing, my question is: Why do I need to pay them all my profit then?
This review doesn't go to the rest of the business, the book was helpful, the YouTube channel is good. Just stay very well away from the PPC campaign, I'm sure they are good at other stuff but not that.
I lost 4 months of profit. 3 months of paying them, 1 month of having the ads down. Would I buy from them again? Most likely not. Will I still watch their free content, sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate the time taken to give this. Exposure Ninja values the experience of our clients and always looks to deliver an exceptional experience.

We have answers to some of the points raised in your feedback above but are happy to go through this in more detail over a call.

In December 2019 we focused on the Strategy and the landing page suggestions needed to help with the website conversion. The Ad campaign went live at the end of December 2019. This campaign grew from 1 recorded conversion in the first 7days to 12 in by the end of February 2020 which is a 120% growth.

Each time you asked whether the campaign performance was doing better before starting working with us we explained the current results - focusing on sales - and then compared them to your previous account data.

On January 17th we showed you that your e-commerce had registered 19 sales from PPC over the last 9 months (before we started managing the campaigns). In our first two months managing your campaigns (January and February 2020) your e-commerce registered 21 sales from PPC. We updated you weekly about the sales and other conversions we were tracking.

We fed these improvements back through our calls and weekly updates and looked to answer any questions about the reports. We always supported our answers with metrics and offered to guide you through the Google Ads and Google Analytics accounts to show you where that information came from.

After improving sales and other conversions for your business we analysed in-depth your customer lifetime value to provide you with better information about the real profit of each sale and each new customer. Understanding your customer’s behaviour is very important for us to help improve and adapt our PPC strategy to increase your campaign’s profit.

We understand that there were a lot of numbers to crunch and apologise if this was overwhelming. We were refining the ads and optimising these to help achieve the ROI you wanted.

We had conversations during the campaign to help develop the business’s pricing so you could make a profit. We did this as you informed us the business was making a loss in February 2020 from when you brought it back in October 2019.

One of the other reasons we did this was you stated the business focused on "being cheap" in your cancellation email, along with another potential problem: that your customers "don't see value in what you do".

PPC is a great tool in driving qualified traffic but it needs to be applied to a business that understands it’s market.

During February the team went through your services and offered you our expert insights to help develop your offerings. Unfortunately, we didn't get a response to our emails and our other communication attempts.

So we decided to pause all the ads to make sure you weren't being charged a CPA. We did this so you could focus on the pricing and values as you asked and not continue to lose revenue.

We would love to hear from you and discuss the campaign in more detail.
Posted 2 months ago
to the point and practical advice, useful!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. I received a free review of my store.
It's free, so it's not exhaustive. Despite this, I am very pleased. I have to think and analyze everything. I will probably come back to start permanent cooperation. The only thing I miss is a video on YT with subtitles, so that I can include Polish translation. I am not perfect in English. A film on YT would definitely help me. Thanks again for the video with the review and see you soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jarek.

Thanks for your review and letting us know about the lack of a Polish translation. We'll discuss this internally and try to find the best solution possible 😊
Posted 2 months ago
flawless from the first time the review was carried out on our website We've had fantastic experience to date. Working with stuart and the EN team help is always there with fast response to emails your in good hands. our business is now beginning to show results with good quality traffic and sales. I would highly recommend Exposure Ninja.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review. We (and Stuart) are really glad you're having such a great time with Exposure Ninja 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent experience. I couldn't be happier. On of their team members did marketing review and now I schedules a ca to discuss further options.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic news that you enjoyed your free marketing review, Carina.

Thanks for your review 😍
Posted 3 months ago
Tim provides exceptional Digital Marketing value based on his personal experience of developing Exposure Ninja and has a team of specialists who manage different aspects of the Marketing to Sales process.
Posted 3 months ago
Tim sends his thanks for the review, Mark 🥰
Posted 3 months ago
Rating says it all. Top class advice along with personalized responses. Keep it up!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks *so much* for your review, Josh 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing feedback, thank you! I would recommend anyone starting out on their business journey or simply wanting to find out ways to improve their turnover to get in touch with this company. Thank you Exposure Ninja and Andrea Iliffe!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great review, Helen 😊

- Andrea
Posted 3 months ago
Amazed at the speed and sheer level of insight even a free report could generate! The Ninja's instantly provided us with valuable info on what aspects of our website need improving (in particular with regards to SEO), as well as the changes that could be implemented in order to address our 'problem areas'. Highly recommended! Thank You!
Posted 3 months ago
We're overwealmed by your kind review. Thank you so much from each of the Ninjas here at Exposure Ninja 😊
Posted 3 months ago
So far it has been very very good! quick, professional yet feels like they have spent their time on understanding your business.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Joe.

We hope that we can continue to help both you and your business 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very Informative, And now have a great action plan to Implement straight away
Highly Recommended
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Barry. Please do let us know how you get on with your action plan 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Quick, Professional, knowledgeable.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Steve 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Great insight on how to get a website working and to no. 1.
Plain English and straight to the point with backup examples.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, John 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Very informative website review
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Alex. We hope your free marketing review contains useful tips for you and your business 😊
Posted 4 months ago
The personalised help with our business has been amazing! The response time so good that it has spurred us into action! Massive thanks to Kase, Tim and all at Exposure Ninja!
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful review, Kirk.

We're all ecstatic to read that we've been able to help you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
very thorough review, easy to understand and follow and gave great insight. Very happy and impressed with Andrea Lliffe thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, Kerry 😊 We're glad you liked your marketing review!
Posted 4 months ago
Had really helpful advice on making our website better and further emails with advice on other topics relating to sales and leads improvement.
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the fantastic review, Sophie! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review and feedback, most useful and appreciated
Posted 4 months ago
It's our absolute pleasure! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Their review was very helpful for our start-up in our first steps regarding SEO! I would recommend them to businesses that are starting out and want to invest in a good SEO plan!
Posted 4 months ago
We've really glad to be able to help your startup, Evi! 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Exposure Ninja is rated 4.87 based on 53 reviews