FabHotels.com Reviews

4.60 Rating 5 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend FabHotels.com

How would you rate FabHotels.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
A
"Excellent stay"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
K Singh
"It's amazing stay. Excellent service. Good hospitality. Food is yummy.. Stay fab"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
S Shruti Pawan
S Shruti Pawan
Verified Buyer
"Best Budget hotel chain in India. You get what you expect. Great hospitality affordable. Safe and Friendly environment at your required location."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Vishal Shirke
I am not at all satisfied with the company policy as it changes so quickly I was very disappointed what company did to my salary.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about FabHotels.com in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"I am not at all satisfied with the company policy as it changes so quickly I was very disappointed what company did to my salary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Excellent Service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i booked a FabHotel in Delhi and reached very easily from airport and the stay was delightful. rooms were Neat and staff was Very Friendly. Liked the service and value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous stay with Fabhotels. Great location with very professional staff. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome stay. Staff very cooperative and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
FabHotels.com is rated 4.60 based on 5 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This