Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with my multicutter all perfectly boxed and didnt take ages to arrive thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
For me always have what I want in stock all good quality and the delivery is especially quick and everything arrives well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and speedy service/delivery. I like that you use DPD as they offer a 1 hour time slot which is great as don’t need to wait in all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Claire, Thank you for your feedback We agree, knowing an hour timeslot for delivery allows you to get on with your day and not worry about missing your goodies! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
They have a very good easy to use website and they offer next day delivery on orders of £40 which I think is fantastic!! They are also very friendly and helpful on the many occasions I have sent my dad in who doesn't know much about cakes, they have always helped him out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery was on time and well pckaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast reply, great products and delivered exactly as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excallent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Items were exactly has advertised they arrived very quickly and were well packed very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
order completed efficiently and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service is fast and quick. Good selection of products
Fabricake Online Limited 5 star review on 10th February 2018
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the service from Fabrcake.. The items I ordered arrived very quickly and on time as promised, and were also discounted., thank you. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality items, fast delivery, very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lynne, I'm glad your order arrived promptly. We only use the best couriers to keep this a standard! Hope to hear from you again! Kindest Regards, Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
1st time ordering and excellent service, very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Debbie, Thank you for your feedback! Hopefully, it won't be the last :) Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Great product with fast delivery. Great service with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It is very much appreciated and we are very happy to hear that you are pleased with both your product and our service. Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Great site, super fast delivery and fab service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Romarah, It is greatly appreciated. We are extremely happy to hear that you are pleased with our website, delivery and service. Thank you Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service. Received a scuffed cake board and after emailing Fabricake I received a phone call the same day asking whether I'd like a replacement or refund. The replacement arrived the next day! They also have a great selection and special offers plus next day delivery on spends over £40 and a points system to redeem on future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Helen, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad we were able to resolve that issue for you nice and quickly! You are right, we like to reward our customers in the best ways, not just discount. But reward points, next day delivery for free. The small things that make a difference. Hope to hear from you again! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service and great products and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jayne Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It means a lot to us. We are extremely pleased to hear you are pleased with our prices, choice of products and service. Thank you Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery and excellent communication
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Laura Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It means a lot to us. We are extremely pleased to hear you are pleased with our fast delivery and communication. Kind Regards Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Rachael, It is greatly appreciated. We are very happy to her that you are pleased with our service. Laura
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 5.0 based on 301 reviews