Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant company. Always there to help you. They really do deserve their recent award. Because they go that mile to help you. Well done guys your all amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and arrived promptly as described the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service. Ordered on a Wednesday late evening and received well packaged on Friday morning. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good range of products and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy delivery and fast serv
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, easy to order and fast deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Claire, Thanks for your lovely feedback. Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service i received was excellent, even down to a phone call to reassure me my order was on its way. Fantastic customer service. Would recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing customer service kept up to date from the moment I ordered and speedy next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable friendly and professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent range of products, good value for money and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived quickly and I couldn’t wait to get started trying everything out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick delivery to roi products very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, wish I’d found you sooner!! Love the next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always able to find just what I need. Quick and courteous service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time using this company Item arrived quick and as stated happy with service would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
My order arrived very quickly and everything was perfectly packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service *****
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Carrying a wider range than I first thought, (I like to buy as many as I can from the same source), the service fast, price good, top quality products is impressive, the choice has widened considerably since I last shopped here......will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Yvonne, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are constantly trying to bring in new lines to make sure customers like yourself can buy everything they need with ease. Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Yay I can now leave reviews here so here is the one I posted on Google reviews for you a couple of months ago. I placed an order with Fabricake late Wednesday evening for free delivery Friday but Thursday afternoon, whilst checking something on my order, I realised I had ordered 2 of an item by mistake. It was around 3pm and assumed I would be to late but was worth a go so I quickly got on the phone to ask whether the order had already left for delivery. The lady I talked with told me they were expecting collection from them about 3.30 so I explained what I had done and she was more than willing to remove the extra item or in her words she would do an immediate extraction and told me how to get further items added to my delivery (my choice) so I could still take benefit of free delivery. I didn't get the extra items ordered until about 3.10 and thanks to the lady I talked with on the phone my (now) correct wonderfully packed order left them less than an hour later and arrived with me this morning. Great helpful customer service, packaging and delivery. Thank you and looking forward to visiting Fabricake again to get me some more goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 5.0 based on 301 reviews