Fabricake Online Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 301 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Fabricake Online Limited
5.0
Based on 301 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Fabricake Online Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07494390519

Write Your review

Tell us how Fabricake Online Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fabulous service and communication. Products always as stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Emma, Thanks for your kind words We work hard to keep good communication a must with our customers! and are always on hand for advice and assistance Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Great products at great priced. Delivery was fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Gail, Thanks for your lovely feedback We use DPD and Royal Mail for all deliveries to make sure our postage service is premium Hope to hear from you again Kindest Regards Thomas
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Helpful staff when needed to phone for advice. Fast delivery and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
fantastic service great items, delivery was very fast !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always deliver on time , best, safe , secure packaging too .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent range of products and fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Superb service, I wanted information on a new product and the gorgeous Hayley was superb. Then once place my order it was so quick to be her. Really good customer service and the amazing delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Super fast service and great product range 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use website. Fast delivery. Well packaged and reasonable prices. I’d use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Amazing service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabulous service and easily the best delivery times of any cake wholesaler
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Massive selection of stuff. Helpful staff. Prompt deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
As a cake decorator with a business in making and decorating cakes and edible goods, Fabricake Sugarcraft had everything I needed for my upcoming work. Everything was a very good price and it was easy to place my order! Arrived promptly with email updates at every step and everything was packaged well and in perfect condition. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the website, easy to navigate and found everything I was looking to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am currently on the first year of my city and guilds level 3 course in cake design. The course requires the development of original designs. This has resulted in the requirement for non standard boards and dummys. Fabricate has a fantastic variety of equipment which has enabled me throughout the course. Delivery is prompt and the items are packaged well to prevent any damage in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent choice, value & service. I was able to find everything I needed & it all arrived in plenty of time. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Royal Mail took a little longer than expected so a replacement was sent on next day service to replace it and ensure I had my order in time. Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The service received from Fabricake Sugarcraft was first class . From using their website to delivery . One of the items I ordered was ribbon they could only supply 12m instead of 15m but I got an email straight away letting me know this and confirming the money was refunded back to my account . I would totally recommend using Fabricake it is one of the few cake suppliers that run a first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic customer service as always. I have purchased from Fabricake many times and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fabricake Online Limited is rated 5.0 based on 301 reviews