Faculty-X Reviews

4.83 Rating 353 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Faculty-X

About Faculty-X: Homeplug, Wired & Wireless networks, bespoke outdoor network cable production in Cat5e, Shielded & Cat6

Phone:
02032396201

Email:
info@faculty-x.net

Category:
Electrical Supplies

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Faculty-X?

Your Rating
353 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Great product and fast delivery. Website easy to navigate and is clear on what the products intended use is.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Faculty-X in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Great product and fast delivery. Website easy to navigate and is clear on what the products intended use is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery and helpful in dealing with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchase was CAT5 outdoor cable. Cable arrived within the despatch and delivery times stated when I purchased. Arrived in perfect condition and is excellent quality and was priced well. Delighted with my purchase and customer service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of requested items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cable was exactly as specified and was delivered promptly within the time frame advertised. Good quality Ethernet cable has solved my problems with my smart TV at the far end of the house from the modem. Competing with too many devices over the wireless spectrum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, product description accurate, quality of product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Clear, informative website. I like being able to buy cable by the meter with no minimum order quantity - this enabled me to buy samples of each type before deciding on which to buy in larger quantities. Richard Flatman responded promptly and in detail to my inquiries. I have already recommended you to a client."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find, easy to use, easy to pay! Good quick delivery and very reasonably priced. Happy punter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The items I required were in stock and despatched the same day. They arrived ahead of the forecast delivery date. Very pleased with the range and quality of products available"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, quick, efficient and speedy response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Solwise 1200av homeplugs / powerline plugs have been simple to install and a big upgrade to the previous Solwise 600av plugs I had. Delivered very quickly as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My old homeplugs wouldn't work on the noisy mains at my new house. Your solwise pair solved the problem straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I don't normally give 100% reviews, but Richard at Faculty X provided a product as advertised, in good time, and gave me first-class backup/service when I had difficulties pairing the devices. I will not hesitate to use Faculty X again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good range of ethernet kit for outdoors; low prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cable arrived quickly and works well, exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service,quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product, good price , good packaging and delivery. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flawless from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used Faculty-X several times over the past 3 years and have always had great service and no problems. Even when I had to return a faulty item it was very easy and uncomplicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable prices, kept informed and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faculty-X is rated 4.83 based on 353 reviews