Faculty-X Reviews

Faculty-X have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.83 Rating 353 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Faculty-X
93 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
18 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
19 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Phone:
02032396201

Email:
info@faculty-x.net

Category:
Electrical Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Faculty-X ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product and fast delivery. Website easy to navigate and is clear on what the products intended use is."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy delivery and helpful in dealing with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchase was CAT5 outdoor cable. Cable arrived within the despatch and delivery times stated when I purchased. Arrived in perfect condition and is excellent quality and was priced well. Delighted with my purchase and customer service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery of requested items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cable was exactly as specified and was delivered promptly within the time frame advertised. Good quality Ethernet cable has solved my problems with my smart TV at the far end of the house from the modem. Competing with too many devices over the wireless spectrum."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, product description accurate, quality of product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear, informative website. I like being able to buy cable by the meter with no minimum order quantity - this enabled me to buy samples of each type before deciding on which to buy in larger quantities. Richard Flatman responded promptly and in detail to my inquiries. I have already recommended you to a client."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to find, easy to use, easy to pay! Good quick delivery and very reasonably priced. Happy punter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The items I required were in stock and despatched the same day. They arrived ahead of the forecast delivery date. Very pleased with the range and quality of products available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, quick, efficient and speedy response to questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Solwise 1200av homeplugs / powerline plugs have been simple to install and a big upgrade to the previous Solwise 600av plugs I had. Delivered very quickly as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My old homeplugs wouldn't work on the noisy mains at my new house. Your solwise pair solved the problem straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't normally give 100% reviews, but Richard at Faculty X provided a product as advertised, in good time, and gave me first-class backup/service when I had difficulties pairing the devices. I will not hesitate to use Faculty X again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good range of ethernet kit for outdoors; low prices, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cable arrived quickly and works well, exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service,quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, good price , good packaging and delivery. Very happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flawless from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Faculty-X several times over the past 3 years and have always had great service and no problems. Even when I had to return a faulty item it was very easy and uncomplicated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Reasonable prices, kept informed and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Faculty-X is rated 4.83 based on 353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This