Faculty-X Reviews

353 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network
cable monkey
(2909)
Ebuyer.com
(48061)

Homeplug, Wired & Wireless networks, bespoke outdoor network cable production in Cat5e, Shielded & Cat6

Phone:
02032396201

Email:
info@faculty-x.net

Category:
Electrical Supplies

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Faculty-X?

Your Rating
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery.
Website easy to navigate and is clear on what the products intended use is.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivery and helpful in dealing with queries.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchase was CAT5 outdoor cable. Cable arrived within the despatch and delivery times stated when I purchased. Arrived in perfect condition and is excellent quality and was priced well. Delighted with my purchase and customer service received.
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery of requested items
Posted 7 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cable was exactly as specified and was delivered promptly within the time frame advertised.

Good quality Ethernet cable has solved my problems with my smart TV at the far end of the house from the modem. Competing with too many devices over the wireless spectrum.
Posted 8 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, product description accurate, quality of product as expected
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear, informative website. I like being able to buy cable by the meter with no minimum order quantity - this enabled me to buy samples of each type before deciding on which to buy in larger quantities. Richard Flatman responded promptly and in detail to my inquiries.
I have already recommended you to a client.
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to find, easy to use, easy to pay!
Good quick delivery and very reasonably priced.
Happy punter.
Posted 9 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items I required were in stock and despatched the same day. They arrived ahead of the forecast delivery date. Very pleased with the range and quality of products available
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick, efficient and speedy response to questions.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Solwise 1200av homeplugs / powerline plugs have been simple to install and a big upgrade to the previous Solwise 600av plugs I had. Delivered very quickly as well.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My old homeplugs wouldn't work on the noisy mains at my new house. Your solwise pair solved the problem straight away
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I don't normally give 100% reviews, but Richard at Faculty X provided a product as advertised, in good time, and gave me first-class backup/service when I had difficulties pairing the devices. I will not hesitate to use Faculty X again.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good range of ethernet kit for outdoors; low prices, quick delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cable arrived quickly and works well, exactly what I wanted.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service,quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, good price , good packaging and delivery. Very happy customer!
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Flawless from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Faculty-X several times over the past 3 years and have always had great service and no problems. Even when I had to return a faulty item it was very easy and uncomplicated.
Posted 11 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Reasonable prices, kept informed and quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Faculty-X is rated 4.83 based on 353 reviews