Faculty-X Reviews

4.83 Rating 353 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Faculty-X
279 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
40 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
45 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
54 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
22 Review Views
8PM
8PM

Phone:
02032396201

Email:
info@faculty-x.net

Category:
Electrical Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Faculty-X made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product and fast delivery. Website easy to navigate and is clear on what the products intended use is."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Faculty-X? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Speedy delivery and helpful in dealing with queries."
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchase was CAT5 outdoor cable. Cable arrived within the despatch and delivery times stated when I purchased. Arrived in perfect condition and is excellent quality and was priced well. Delighted with my purchase and customer service received."
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery of requested items"
Posted 2 years ago
"Cable was exactly as specified and was delivered promptly within the time frame advertised. Good quality Ethernet cable has solved my problems with my smart TV at the far end of the house from the modem. Competing with too many devices over the wireless spectrum."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, product description accurate, quality of product as expected"
Posted 2 years ago
"Clear, informative website. I like being able to buy cable by the meter with no minimum order quantity - this enabled me to buy samples of each type before deciding on which to buy in larger quantities. Richard Flatman responded promptly and in detail to my inquiries. I have already recommended you to a client."
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to find, easy to use, easy to pay! Good quick delivery and very reasonably priced. Happy punter."
Posted 2 years ago
"The items I required were in stock and despatched the same day. They arrived ahead of the forecast delivery date. Very pleased with the range and quality of products available"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, quick, efficient and speedy response to questions."
Posted 2 years ago
"Solwise 1200av homeplugs / powerline plugs have been simple to install and a big upgrade to the previous Solwise 600av plugs I had. Delivered very quickly as well."
Posted 2 years ago
"My old homeplugs wouldn't work on the noisy mains at my new house. Your solwise pair solved the problem straight away"
Posted 2 years ago
"I don't normally give 100% reviews, but Richard at Faculty X provided a product as advertised, in good time, and gave me first-class backup/service when I had difficulties pairing the devices. I will not hesitate to use Faculty X again."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good range of ethernet kit for outdoors; low prices, quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Cable arrived quickly and works well, exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service,quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good product, good price , good packaging and delivery. Very happy customer!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Flawless from start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Faculty-X several times over the past 3 years and have always had great service and no problems. Even when I had to return a faulty item it was very easy and uncomplicated."
Posted 2 years ago
"Reasonable prices, kept informed and quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Faculty-X is rated 4.83 based on 353 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support