fantastic ribbons Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,285 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend fantastic ribbons
4.9
Based on 2,285 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Phone:

07941 187863

Write Your review

Tell us how fantastic ribbons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
An excellent ribbon sale of a mystery pack which exceeded my expectations. Wide range of colours, textures, sizes and fabrics. Good product range which comes highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always delivers good quality at affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic to deal with a pleasure to contact
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery of a good quality product at a good price also easy to contact and great customer service.
fantastic ribbons 5 star review on 25th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ribbons at a good price with quicker dispatch than one of your competitors in the industry. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a wide choice -but 4 of one type -pale green suitable for easter and little yellow chicks -and to share
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am familiar with Fantastic Ribbons because I go to craft fairs where they have a stall. They always have a great selection of ribbons and there is usually a demonstration of the bow makers. I particularly wanted ribbons to make ribbon wreaths for the coronation of King Charles III. There is no shop selling a good selection of ribbons in Guildford and I desperately wanted some 25 mm white satin ribbon, which seems unobtainable in my town. I am very pleased with the ribbons I purchased - the prices were amazing and the colour and quality are very good. I also treated myself to the bow making kit because I have arthritic hands and am finding it quite difficult to make nice bows, especially small ones. The website is easy to use and the service is excellent. I can thoroughly recommend Fantastic Ribbons!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered swiftly with no issues. I can recommend Fantastic Ribbons as being efficient & will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good ribbons of good quality and wide range of colours, quick and efficient ordering and deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely stunning ribbon., Brilliant service and value for money Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say. Fantastic quality, fantastic prices and I have put another order in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quality ribbon and really good value prices. Speedy delivery too. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery quick. Good quality items. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ribbons in the bargain box are lovely, lots of lavender colours, I weave lavender wands, so they will be very useful.
fantastic ribbons 5 star review on 13th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful ribbon for good prices came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Quick delivery. The selection was great and my granddaughter is enjoying making bows to use in her creations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fast delivery and love the selection that they offer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products fantastic prices and choice of goods, good delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic ribbons is rated 4.9 based on 2,285 reviews