fantastic ribbons Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,285 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend fantastic ribbons
4.9
Based on 2,285 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Phone:

07941 187863

Write Your review

Tell us how fantastic ribbons made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I got a lovely mix of stain ribbons in the mystery box that I ordered this week. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant sale items
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb quality ribbon. Could not believe the price. Well packed speedy delivery. Will shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality ribbon & excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic Ribbons means what it says...FANTASTIC!! Wonderful and varied ribbons as always. Keep up the brilliant work. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely Ribbon at a great price. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and keep me up to date on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic ,Brilliant service , very good product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say. I have had great service from fantastic ribbons since buying from them a few years ago. The ribbon is lovely quality and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are always so helpful and the delivery is always very quick thank you so much for the service you have given me. Diana Harrison
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality ribbons for the very good prices. Website so easy to use and delivery is very good. Will definitely keep buying from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of very reasonably priced ribbons in different widths.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely ribbon perfect shade of lemon. Excellent value.trouble free ordering and delivery. Only suggestion would be nice to track delivery. Would be 5. Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ribbon supplied was of great quality, service very quick. Overall really pleased, just wish the info had said that the 50m reels were actually in cut lengths rather than a full length of 50m. Luckily the cut lengths were long enough for our Maypole project for our Guiding members to use as a Coronation celebration. However for the price the ribbon was excellent value. Thank you We could definitely use you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Only 19 rolls not 20
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick response and helpful when there is problems. Goods priced very reasonable and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant!. Lovely range.of.colours and.really useful widths too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, nicely packed and excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have ordered from Fantastic Ribbons before. There is so much choice of fabric/colours all wonderful quality. I’m sure I will be purchasing again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful selection of ribbons that changes all the time. Top quality and so reasonable. Always packed well and sent in very quick time. Have nothing but praise for the company. I make rosettes but only for my dog shows plus other friend’s but not for profit as all monies raised goes to charity. The price of this ribbon helps me make more for my chosen charities.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome experience from start to finish, easy to order, fantastic communications, rapid delivery and great products at amazing prices, We'll be back!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic ribbons is rated 4.9 based on 2,285 reviews