fantastic ribbons Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,285 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend fantastic ribbons
4.9
Based on 2,285 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Phone:

07941 187863

Write Your review

Tell us how fantastic ribbons made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good quality ribbons. Fast delivery too. I am happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received rolls of ribbon today was very pleased with purchase excellent quality Huge size rolls for an amazing price Lovely colours would highly recommend I had a small problem on the website but was contacted to see if I needed any help which I was impressed with the offer but was quickly sorted out delivery was also very quick so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service as always from Fantastic Ribbons. Really quick delivery . Will certainly buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If you want quality of product and quantity on the rolls, then Fantastic Ribbons is the place every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They are aptly named because they are FANTASTIC! Such a wide range of fabrics, sizes and colours plus excellent prices. Their customer service is second to none. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service quality ribbons
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality item, can't wait to get started
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
really pleased with all the ribbbons. Service was very easy and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Good quality ribbon, fast delivery and amazing prices. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delightful selection
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Always excellent service and personal touch when required. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great fast service as usual. Good assortment of ribbons
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick delivery ... very pleased with the quality of the ribbons as it can be a bit hit and miss buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great value quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant website! Will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
What a brilliant company in every way! The quality of the products, the price and especially the customer service are excellent. Thank you Fantastic Ribbons.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All lovely got what I order and very good price just ordered a few more that I need Only if you had the same deal as I ordered in every single colour there is outthere I wouldn't go anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Efficient service and good value for money. Always pleased with whatever I order.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
fantastic ribbons is rated 4.9 based on 2,285 reviews