https://favbook.net Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://favbook.net
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how https://favbook.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Je suis très contente d'avoir trouvé cette bibliothèque en ligne que je recommande à tout mes proches."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I read again thanks to Facebook ! Thanks very much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I use it for my compagny ans i'm vert satisfied of the service ! Thanks very much !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Très bon site, je le recommande à tous. Bien fait et surtout on gagne du temps"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bonjour ce site est très bien réalisé avec beaucoup de choix de lecture très agréable site je suis aussi un grand fan.merci"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Si vous aimez lire ce site est fait pour vous, il est tout simplement génial et s'appuie sur une grande base de données"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Favbook est un site génial pour tous lecteurs, à commander et recommander !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Très bon site les lires sont bon"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Bon site, original et intéressant."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Je trouve ce consepte original j'aime beaucoup"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Très bon site je vous le conseille"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent site I highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Favbook est très sympa comme site. Pour ceux qui aiment lire. Néanmoins cela reste un coup un peu onéreux. Le prix mensuel est à revoir , donc à adapter pour chaque lecteur , suivant le nombre de livres lus."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Parfait pour les amoureux de la lecture, un large choix je n'ai jamais été déçu. Grâce à vous je réussi à tenir mon chalenge d'un livre tout les trois jours MERCI! En ce moment il y a une offre gratuite profitez en"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Favbook est très sympa même très bien merci à eux"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pour tous qui aimes lire, une grande bibliothèque numérique, un très joli choix des livres disponibles. Toutes les recommandations!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
https://favbook.net is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews