https://favbook.net Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://favbook.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://favbook.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Très bon site les lires sont bon"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bon site, original et intéressant."
Posted 1 week ago
"Je trouve ce consepte original j'aime beaucoup"
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bon site je vous le conseille"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent site I highly recommend it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Favbook est très sympa comme site. Pour ceux qui aiment lire. Néanmoins cela reste un coup un peu onéreux. Le prix mensuel est à revoir , donc à adapter pour chaque lecteur , suivant le nombre de livres lus."
Posted 1 week ago
"Parfait pour les amoureux de la lecture, un large choix je n'ai jamais été déçu. Grâce à vous je réussi à tenir mon chalenge d'un livre tout les trois jours MERCI! En ce moment il y a une offre gratuite profitez en"
Posted 1 week ago
"Favbook est très sympa même très bien merci à eux"
Posted 1 week ago
"Pour tous qui aimes lire, une grande bibliothèque numérique, un très joli choix des livres disponibles. Toutes les recommandations!"
Posted 1 week ago
https://favbook.net is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support