https://favbook.net Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend https://favbook.net
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how https://favbook.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Je suis très contente d'avoir trouvé cette bibliothèque en ligne que je recommande à tout mes proches."
Posted 3 days ago
"I read again thanks to Facebook ! Thanks very much !"
Posted 3 days ago
"I use it for my compagny ans i'm vert satisfied of the service ! Thanks very much !"
Posted 3 days ago
"Très bon site, je le recommande à tous. Bien fait et surtout on gagne du temps"
Posted 3 days ago
"Bonjour ce site est très bien réalisé avec beaucoup de choix de lecture très agréable site je suis aussi un grand fan.merci"
Posted 3 days ago
"Si vous aimez lire ce site est fait pour vous, il est tout simplement génial et s'appuie sur une grande base de données"
Posted 3 days ago
"Favbook est un site génial pour tous lecteurs, à commander et recommander !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Très bon site les lires sont bon"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bon site, original et intéressant."
Posted 1 month ago
"Je trouve ce consepte original j'aime beaucoup"
Posted 1 month ago
"Très bon site je vous le conseille"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent site I highly recommend it"
Posted 1 month ago
"Favbook est très sympa comme site. Pour ceux qui aiment lire. Néanmoins cela reste un coup un peu onéreux. Le prix mensuel est à revoir , donc à adapter pour chaque lecteur , suivant le nombre de livres lus."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parfait pour les amoureux de la lecture, un large choix je n'ai jamais été déçu. Grâce à vous je réussi à tenir mon chalenge d'un livre tout les trois jours MERCI! En ce moment il y a une offre gratuite profitez en"
Posted 1 month ago
"Favbook est très sympa même très bien merci à eux"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pour tous qui aimes lire, une grande bibliothèque numérique, un très joli choix des livres disponibles. Toutes les recommandations!"
Posted 1 month ago
https://favbook.net is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support