fertilemd.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend fertilemd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fertilemd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I tried many to prevent my period issues but nothing helped me. Even this one is giving good results but I am afraid it doest fail me later... my fingers are crossed.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I am very satisfied with the results I had some hormonal issues after having this stopped. Completely stopped. It is actually the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Used it and the results are good. I just hope that it doest turn out to be harmful in the later run.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hearing from the doctor that you won't be able to conceive is very painful. After 2 years I started having fertilemd and then after the checkup, I was told that I and my husband can try... and now I am pregnant and it's the 4th month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am a mom now because of fertilemd. Each congregation I hear I thank Fertilemd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
More than anything a girl wants in her life is the least amount of pain she needs to go through during her periods. So, girls, this is a safe and good way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was going through periods during my pregnancy and then I was been said to have fertilemd and it helped me a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Like every time a sudden period used to come and go and it became a normal part of life. But finally, I am living an actual normal life thanks to fertilemd.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing is impossible I came to know after using fertilemd. I am a mom of 2 children and long ago I was said by the doctor I have to adopt children as my womb was not suitable to conceive...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A way which I thought will never work and was scared to that it might harm my body but nothing happened like that but good news came that I am going to become a mom finally!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No more sudden period issues life is going smooth as it should be going. I came to know about this a month ago only I really wish I had it during the times of my school life...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I just want to know has anyone suffered from any side effects I am planning to purchase Fertilemd but please if there is any possibility of some issues I will think again before having.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was suffering from some fertility issues it's hard to explain the anxiety I was going through along with family pressure. Well, my baby is now 3 months old, never thought it would be possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well, the pain is common but my pain used to be unbearable after that I started using this product the condition is much better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was having some fertility issues and operation was not an option luckily we came to know about this and me and my husband both took a risk and the result is out 3 months old princess.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well, the pain is common but my pain used to be unbearable after that I started using this product the condition is much better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was having issues with sudden periods for quite a very long time. And using anything of having was not a safe option came to know that it is natural and can is safe to have. Well it was safe and I am proud of my decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I and my partner I even planned to adopt a child and that time I was having fertilemd so we tried once and after that, we were astonished by the report. Thank you fertilemd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
At first thought this wasn't working, then I got pregnant for the first time in years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fertilemd.com is rated 4.79 based on 19 reviews