fertilemd.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend fertilemd.com

Write Your review

Tell us how fertilemd.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I tried many to prevent my period issues but nothing helped me. Even this one is giving good results but I am afraid it doest fail me later... my fingers are crossed.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with the results I had some hormonal issues after having this stopped. Completely stopped. It is actually the best.
Posted 4 months ago
I was going through periods during my pregnancy and then I was been said to have fertilemd and it helped me a lot.
Posted 4 months ago
Like every time a sudden period used to come and go and it became a normal part of life. But finally, I am living an actual normal life thanks to fertilemd.
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing is impossible I came to know after using fertilemd. I am a mom of 2 children and long ago I was said by the doctor I have to adopt children as my womb was not suitable to conceive...
Posted 4 months ago
A way which I thought will never work and was scared to that it might harm my body but nothing happened like that but good news came that I am going to become a mom finally!!!
Posted 4 months ago
No more sudden period issues life is going smooth as it should be going. I came to know about this a month ago only I really wish I had it during the times of my school life...
Posted 4 months ago
I just want to know has anyone suffered from any side effects I am planning to purchase Fertilemd but please if there is any possibility of some issues I will think again before having.
Posted 4 months ago
I was suffering from some fertility issues it's hard to explain the anxiety I was going through along with family pressure. Well, my baby is now 3 months old, never thought it would be possible.
Posted 4 months ago
I was having issues with sudden periods for quite a very long time. And using anything of having was not a safe option came to know that it is natural and can is safe to have. Well it was safe and I am proud of my decision.
Posted 5 months ago
At first thought this wasn't working, then I got pregnant for the first time in years!
Posted 5 months ago
fertilemd.com is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews