Field and Trek Reviews

4.17 Rating 4,773 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Field and Trek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Field and Trek Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@fieldandtrek.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Field and Trek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Checked their store locator. Found store in Sterling Mills. Drove there only to discover it has been closed, apparently since at least 2016. Please update your website to save more wasted journeys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This goes back a few years, so its possibly not fair to report now. I bought a rain jacket which I hardly ever wore. Whilst it is was an awesome jacket, one of the zips on the front of the jacket failed after a year. Was quite prepared to pay for a repair and contacted Customer service. But the team, were just not interested. So effectively a useless jacket
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company is failing to refund delivery costs which is outside of the terms and conditions on their website - they are ignoring all emails to customer services and they have no contact telephone numbers. Avoid this company. I will never buy from them, sports direct or hof again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Totally incompetent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Do not buy from these muppets. Non existent customer service. Deliver the wrong items and impossible to resolve. Must be run by clowns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought 4 F&T sleeping bags in 1986.... and they are still going strong after years of use on camping trips by my 4 children from home and university!!! Only 1 zip has broken... amazing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sports top. Was sent the completely wrong colour. Returned to them but still waiting for a response. Customer service is abysmal. Response time is ridiculous. Would never ever order from this muppet outfit again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Field and Trek are Sports Direct! Would not have purchased from them if this had been more transparent. Check at the bottom of the Field and Trek website at the bottom....it says SportsDirect.com. Grrrrr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheaper ticket prices tgan purchased online and no responses to my emails and no contact telephone. Disgusted 😢
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website, nice items, BUT: - prices on the boxes of the items you get are WAY lower than what you will have paid for it, leaving you feeling cheated - no customer support or response if you want to discuss an issue. Very disappointing, I would certainly never buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company is appalling, I ordered 2 T shirts usually £9 each or 2 for £14. plus 4.95 P&P. They informed me that they were temporarily out of stock and would only be sending 1. I got in touch to ask them to send another colour as a replacement. They didn't reply and I have received 1 T shirt and had to pay the full postage for 1 instead of 2 T shirts. I have been onto their website twice since and they are still advertising the same colour and size that I ordered and indeed I can place them in my bag so that would suggest they have plenty in stock. I think I have been scammed and very disappointed that they did not get in touch to inform me as I would of been happy with another colour. I can not recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong item dispatched failed to refund postage costs of 4.99 to recieve item and 2.95 to return item beware
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy with my mountain bikes good product very good value will defiantly visit again and recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Paid £7.99 for next day delivery and order has not gone out! NO contact number just emails. This is not good enough will never us again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Staff on the ball in Ambleside and did well.Knew the stock and were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I returned a pair of walking sandals weeks ago and I am still waiting for a refund despite emailing customer services.😢
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great pricing, easy website purchasing, fast delivery - perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was unable to buy directly from one of your stores. I specifically wanted to try the walking boots on before buying. Your website is out of date, the Royston store has closed down and the store in Norfolk does not exist. I bought online, the walking boots were too small and when I returned them they were sent back stating unreturnable . Very disappointed with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great value ,fast delivery,will certainly be using again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices and excellent delivery times on branded goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Field and Trek is rated 4.17 based on 4,773 reviews